•  

    cte dept staff

     

    sheldon cox

     

    Sheldon Cox 

    Director of Career and Technical Education

    Department of Teaching and Learning

    Career and Technical Education

    Rochester City School District

    131 West Broad Street

    Rochester, NY 14614

    Twitter: @RCSDCTE

    https://www.rcsdk12.org/cte

    Office: (585) 262-8338

    Cell: (585) 943-4714

    sheldon.cox@rcsdk12.org

     

     

    lashay harris 

    LaShay D. Harris

    Career Pathways to Public Safety Program TOA

    Department of Teaching & Learning

    Rochester City School District

    131 West Broad Street

    Rochester, NY 14614

     Twitter: @RCSDCTE

    https://www.rcsdk12.org/cte

    585-236-4216

    Lashay.harris@rcsdk12.org

     

     

     

    Barbara Hewa

    Secretary, Department of Teaching and Learning

    Career and Technical Education & Arts/Music

    Rochester City School District

    131 West Broad Street

    Rochester, NY 14614

    Office 585-262-8612

    barbara.hewa@rcsdk12.org

     

     

    Ida Marra

    Ida Marra

    Work-Based Learning Coordinator

    Work Experience Coordinators Association (WECA) of NYS President

    Rochester City School District

    Career and Technical  Education

    Joseph C Wilson High School

    501 Genesee Street

    Rochester, NY 14611

    Twitter: @RCSDCTE

    https://www.rcsdk12.org/cte

    Office: (585) 767-8668

    Cell: (585) 470-7876

    ida.marra@rcsdk12.org

     

    francine martella

    Francine Martella

    Work-Based Learning Coordinator

    Rochester City School District

    Career and Technical Education

    Northeast College Preparatory High School

    4115 Lake Avenue

    Rochester, NY 14612

    Twitter: @RCSDCTE

    https://www.rcsdk12.org/cte

    Cell: (585) 775-4776 

    francine.martella@rcsdk12.org

     

     

    Donna Richardson

    Donna Richardson

    Work Based Learning Coordinator- TOA

    Career & Technical Education

    Department of Teaching & Learning

    Rochester City School District

    131 W. Broad Street, Rochester, NY 14614

    Twitter: @RCSDCTE

    https://www.rcsdk12.org/cte

    585-764-3182 (cell)

    585-262-8134 (work)

    donna.richardson@rcsdk12.org

     

     

    allen robinson

    Allen Robinson

    Work Based Learning Coordinator - TOA

    Department of Teaching and Learning

    Career and Technical Education

    Franklin Upper High School

    950 Norton Street

    Twitter: @RCSDCTE

    https://www.rcsdk12.org/cte 

    Office: (585) 467-3131  extension 2570

    Cell: (585) 733-5493

    allen.robinson@rcsdk12.org

     

    Terri Woodard

    Terri L. Woodard-Tennant

    Career & Technical Education - TOA

    Department of Teaching & Learning

    Rochester City School District

    131 West Broad Street

    Rochester, NY 14614

    Twitter: @RCSDCTE  

    https://www.rcsdk12.org/cte

    (585) 470-7791 (cell)

    terri.woodard@rcsdk12.org