Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  •  
     
    Kisha Morgan
    Executive Director of Special Education
    Kisha.Morgan@RCSDK12.org
     
     
     
    Daniel Fontanez
    Director of Special Education
    Daniel.Fontanez@RCSDK12.org
     
     
     
    Marcia Pease
    Director of Special Education Placement
    Marcia.Pease@RCSDK12.org
     
     
    Shannon Karcher
    Director of Alternative Programs
    Shannon.Karcher@RCSDK12.org
     
    Catherine Accordo
    Director of External Education
    Catherine.Accordo@RCSDK12.org
  •  
     
    Amy Tata
    Interim Director of Special Education
    Amy.Tata@RCSDK12.org
     
     
     
    Maria Petrella
    Director of Special Education
    Maria.Petrella@RCSDK12.org
     
     
    Eugene McNamara
    Associate Director of Special Education (Compliance)
    Eugene.McNamara@RCSDK12.org
     
    Kristina Mileham
    Associate Director of Special Education (Related Services)
    Kristina.Mileham@RCSDK12.org
CLOSE
CLOSE