•  
    We welcome your feedback. Feel free to contact one of our members below. 
     
    Via mail:
    Office of School Innovation
    Rochester City School District
    131 West Broad Street
    Rochester, NY 14614
     
    Fax:     (585) 295-2611
       
    Name Title Office Location  Phone Email

    Michele Alberti

     Executive Director of School Innovation

    2W-92

     262 - 8324  

    michele.alberti@rcsdk12.org 

     Carrie Pecor 

    Director of Program Accountability

    2S-28

     262 - 8483

    carrie.pecor@rcsdk12.org 

     Kelly Bauman

     Director of Expanded Learning

    2W-89

     262 - 8382

    kelly.bauman@rcsdk12.org 

    Lynee Hawthorne

           

    Brennen Colwell 

    DTSDE Coordinator

    2S-14

     262 - 8111

    brennen.colwell@rcsdk12.org

    Dan Hurley

    Coordinator of School Improvement Projects

    2S-13

     262-8229

    daniel.hurley@rcsdk12.org 

    Tellis Lott

    Community Schools Lead Teacher

    2S-26

    262-8279

    tellis.lott@rcsdk12.org

    Mary Ross  

    Department Secretary (Secretary I) 

    2W-08

     262-8272

    mary.ross@rcsdk12.org

     Joanna Gadson

     Clerk I 

     2S-16

     262-8679

    joanna.gadson@rcsdk12.org