Executive School Based Planning Team

  • Superintendent of Schools 
    Dr. Carmine Peluso

    Chief of Staff
    LaShara Evans

    Deputy Superintendent, Teaching and Learning
    Demario Strickland

    Deputy Superintendent, Administration and Supports
    Ruth Turner

    Executive Director of Family and Community Engagement  
    Kelli Monique Briggs

    Director of Parent Engagement
    Keisha Hollomon

    Director of School Innovation
    Dan Hurley

    Union Representatives
    Jessica Rinebold, BENTE Vice President
    Angie Riviera, RAP President
    Adam Urbanski, RTA President
    Julie VanDerwater, ASAR President

    Parent Representatives
    Catherine Bauroth, SEPAC
    Diveth Garcia, BEC
    Rebecca Heatherington, PLAC

    Student Representatives
    Aianna Kettavong
    Hazel Roberts
    Sasha Ruth

Upcoming Meetings

  • November 15, 2023, 6 p.m.

Agendas and Minutes