• Main Office Number: 242-7682

    House Office Numbers:

    • Foundation Academy, Grades 7-9: ext. 4000
    • Commencement Academy, Grades 10-12: ext. 3000
    • Attendance: ext. 1561
    • Nurses Office: ext. 1460

     

    Faculty E-mail List
    Name E-mail
    Arrendell, Robert Robert.Arrendell@rcsdk12.org
    Aspenleiter, JoAnn JoAnn.Aspenleiter@rcsdk12.org
    Belair, Carey Carey.Belair@RCSDK12.ORG
    Bell, Bridget Bridget.Bell@RCSDK12.ORG
    Bennett, Michael Michael.Bennett@RCSDK12.ORG
    Best, William William.Best@RCSDK12.ORG
    Bilofsky, Matthew A. Matthew.Bilofsky@RCSDK12.ORG
    Blasdell, Nathaniel Nathaniel.Blasdell@RCSDK12.ORG
    Bonawitz, Matthew Matthew.Bonawitz@rcsdk12.org
    Bowens, Jerbrel Jerbrel.Bowens@RCSDK12.ORG
    Branca, Nija Nija.Branca@RCSDK12.ORG
    Breidenstein, Heidi Heidi J.Breidenstein@RCSDK12.ORG
    Brent, Stephen Stephen.Brent@RCSDK12.ORG
    Canfield, Kenneth Kenneth.Canfield@rcsdk12.org
    Capezzuto, Cheryl Cheryl.Capezzuto@RCSDK12.ORG
    Carr, Todd Todd.Carr@RCSDK12.ORG
    Carujo, Gilbert Gilbert.Carujo@rcsdk12.org
    Castello, Evelyn Evelyn.Castello@rcsdk12.org
    Chandler, Brian Brian.Chandler@RCSDK12.ORG
    Cline, Erica Erica.Cline@RCSDK12.ORG
    Coccia, Michelle Michelle.Coccia@RCSDK12.ORG
    Coe, Sarah Sarah.Coe@RCSDK12.ORG
    Colquitt, Rosalind Rosalind.Colquitt@rcsdk12.org
    Comes, George George.Comes@RCSDK12.ORG
    Cooley, Sarah Sarah.Cooley@RCSDK12.ORG