• Please Note: To access faculty and staff Voice Mail boxes, please follow the following procedure:

    • Call 585-242-7682
    • Press #6998 to reach the SOTA Voice Mail system
    • Dial the (7) seven digit phone number of the person you are trying to reach.

     

    Faculty phone and e-mail list
    Name Email Voice Mail
    Antonio, Linda Linda.Antonio@rcsdk12.org 774-8002
    Arrendell, Robert Robert.Arrendell@rcsdk12.org 774-8001
    Aspenleiter, JoAnn JoAnn.Aspenleiter@rcsdk12.org 774-6333
    Ayers, Rene Rene.Ayers@RCSDK12.ORG 774-8031
    Baillargeon, Peter Peter.Baillargeon@RCSDK12.ORG 774-8003
    Belair, Carey Carey.Belair@RCSDK12.ORG 774-8004
    Belculfine, Mario Mario.Belculfine@RCSDK12.ORG 774-1880
    Bell-Harris, Bridget Bridget.Bell-Harris@RCSDK12.ORG 774-3190
    Best, William William.Best@RCSDK12.ORG 774-8005
    Betker, Brianna Brianna.Betker@rcsdk12.org 774-8032
    Bilofsky, Matthew A. Matthew.Bilofsky@RCSDK12.ORG 774-2470
    Bonawitz, Matthew Matthew.Bonawitz@rcsdk12.org 774-8006
    Branca, Nija Nija.Branca@RCSDK12.ORG 774-8007
    Breidenstein, Heidi Heidi J.Breidenstein@RCSDK12.ORG 774-8008
    Brent, Stephen Stephen.Brent@RCSDK12.ORG 774-4180
    Buchko, Laurie Laurie R.Buchko@RCSDK12.ORG 774-4150
    Caletz, Daniel Daniel.Caletz@RCSDK12.ORG 774-3000
    Canfield, Kenneth Kenneth.Canfield@rcsdk12.org 774-3240
    Carujo, Gilbert Gilbert.Carujo@rcsdk12.org 774-6017
    Castello, Evelyn Evelyn.Castello@rcsdk12.org 774-1667
    Chandler, Brian Brian.Chandler@RCSDK12.ORG 774-6444
    Chavez, Catalina Catalina.Chavez@RCSDK12.ORG 774-8009
    Cline, Erica Erica.Cline@RCSDK12.ORG 774-3360
    Coccia, Michelle Michelle.Coccia@RCSDK12.ORG 774-4240
    Coe, Sarah Sarah.Coe@RCSDK12.ORG 774-3491
    Next