Staff Directory

Name E-mail
Arrendell, Robert Robert.Arrendell@rcsdk12.org
Aspenleiter, JoAnn JoAnn.Aspenleiter@rcsdk12.org
Ballestas, Edgar Edgar.Ballestas@RCSDK12.ORG
Belair, Carey Carey.Belair@RCSDK12.ORG
Belculfine, Mario Mario.Belculfine@RCSDK2.ORG
Bell, Bridget Bridget.Bell@RCSDK12.ORG
Bennett, Michael Michael.Bennett@RCSDK12.ORG
Best, William William.Best@RCSDK12.ORG
Bilofsky, Matthew A. Matthew.Bilofsky@RCSDK12.ORG
Blasdell, Nathaniel Nathaniel.Blasdell@RCSDK12.ORG
Bommelje, Sara Sara.Bommelje@RCSDK12.ORG
Bonawitz, Matthew Matthew.Bonawitz@rcsdk12.org
Bowens, Jerbrel Jerbrel.Bowens@RCSDK12.ORG
Branca, Nija Nija.Branca@RCSDK12.ORG
Breedy, Tesha Tesha.Breedy@RCSDK12.ORG
Breidenstein, Heidi Heidi J.Breidenstein@RCSDK12.ORG
Brent, Stephen Stephen.Brent@RCSDK12.ORG
Brucato, Leslie Leslie.Brucato@RCSDK12.ORG
Buchko, Laurie Laurie.Buchko@RCSDK12.ORG
Canfield, Kenneth Kenneth.Canfield@rcsdk12.org
Capezzuto, Cheryl Cheryl.Capezzuto@RCSDK12.ORG
Carr, Todd Todd.Carr@RCSDK12.ORG
Chandler, Brian Brian.Chandler@RCSDK12.ORG
Christensen, Katherine Katherine.Christensen@RCSDK12.ORG
Coccia, Michelle Michelle.Coccia@RCSDK12.ORG