•  
    School of the Arts
    Administration
Name Title Responsibility E-mail Phone Extention
Nicastro, Kelly Principal Building Safety and Security, Fire Drills/Evacuation Plans, Gaggle Report, High School Counselors, Math, OCR/Appeals/BEDS, Scheduling, SLO Approvals, and Senior Graduation Requirements Kelly.Nicastro@rcsdk12.org 242-7682
Aspenleiter, JoAnn Assistant Principal Grades 10,11 and 12, Attendance, Cafeteria, Center for Youth, Social Studies, Chemistry, Physics, Library, Professional Development, SBPT, SCEP Joann.Aspenleiter@rcsdk12.org 242-7682
Chandler, Brian Assistant Principal Grades 7, 8 and 9, General Science, Earth Science, Student Incentive Luncheon, ISS/CARE,Living Environment, Middle School Counselors, and School Safety Officers Brian.Chandler@rcsdk12.ORG 242-7682
Michelsen, Dave Athletic Director Dance, Athletic Eligibility, Health, Physical Education, Dance, Sports Scheduling, Nurse's Office David.Michelsen@rcsdk12.org 242-7682
Tirre, Alan Assistant Principal Building Substitutes, Creative Writing, English/ESOL, Foreign Language, Gaggle Report, Reading, Technology, Website/Twitter/Facebook, Testing, and Transportation Alan.Tirre@RCSDK12.ORG 242-7682
Belculfine, Mario Assistant Principal Assist with Grades 7-12, Auditions, Eligibility Arts, Hillside Work Scholarship, Lockers, SOTA Productions, Student Teachers, Substitute Calls, Testing Back-up Mario.Belculfine@RCSDK12.ORG 242-7682
Peets, Tina Coordinator of Special Education 504, FBA, Psychologist, RTI, Special Education, Speech Tina.Peets@RCSDK12.ORG 585-242-7682