•  
    School of the Arts
    Administration
Name Title Responsibility E-mail Phone Extention
Nicastro, Kelly Principal Scheduling, Registration, SLO Approvals, Social Workers, TIP- TEachers, Graduation Requirements, Reading Teachers, OCR/Appeals/BEDS, 1 to 1 Paras, Math, AP/NWEA Support, Building Safety and Security, Cafeteria, Fire Drills/Evacuation Plans, and High School Counselors Kelly.Nicastro@rcsdk12.org 242-7682
Aspenleiter, JoAnn Assistant Principal Grades 10,11 and 12, Social Studies, Chemistry, Physics, Library, Building Attendance, Center for Youth, Professional Development, SBPT, SCEP Joann.Aspenleiter@rcsdk12.org 242-7682
Chandler, Brian Assistant Principal Grades 7, 8 and 9, General Science, Earth Science, Incentive Luncheon, In-School Suspension,Living Environment, Middle School Counselors, and School Safety Officers Brian.Chandler@rcsdk12.ORG 242-7682
Michelsen, Dave Coordinator of Instruction for Health, PE and Athletics Health, Physical Education, Dance, Eligibility Athletics, Sports/Scheduling, Nurse Office David.Michelsen@rcsdk12.org 242-7682
Tirre, Alan Academy Director Building Substitute, CSE Overview, Creative Writing, English/ESOL, Foreign Language, Technology, Twitter, Website, Facebook, Testing, and Transportation Alan.Tirre@RCSDK12.ORG 242-7682
Belculfine, Mario Assistant Principal Auditions, Eligibility Arts, Gaggle Report, Hillside Work Scholarship, Lockers, SOTA Productions, Student Teachers, AM Substitue Calls, Testing Back-up mario.belculfine@RCSDK12.ORG 242-7682