•  
    School of the Arts
    Administration
     
Name Title Responsibility E-mail Phone Extention
Nicastro, Kelly Principal Building Safety and Security, Fire Drills/Evacuation Plans High School Counselors, COVID Liaison, Math, OCR/Appeals/BEDS, Scheduling, SLO Approvals, and Senior Graduation Requirements Kelly.Nicastro@rcsdk12.org
Aspenleiter, JoAnn Assistant Principal Grades 11 and 12, Agencies, Attendance, Cafeteria, Social Studies, Chemistry, Physics, Library, Professional Development Joann.Aspenleiter@rcsdk12.org
Chandler, Brian Assistant Principal Grades 7 and 8, General Science, Earth Science, ISS/CARE,Living Environment, Middle School Counselors, School Safety Officers/Radios, Student Incentive Luncheon Brian.Chandler@rcsdk12.ORG
Michelsen, Dave Athletic Director Athletic Eligibility, Dance, Health, Physical Education, Sports Scheduling, Nurse's Office David.Michelsen@rcsdk12.org
Tirre, Alan Assistant Principal Grade 9, English/ESOL, Foreign Language, Reading, School Photos, Social Studies,Testing, Transportation Alan.Tirre@rcsdk12.org
Belculfine, Mario Assistant Principal Grade 10, Auditions, Eligibility Arts, Lockers, Psychologist, SOTA Productions, Student Teachers, Substitute Teachers, Visual Arts Mario.Belculfine@rcsdk12.org