The School-Based Planning Team meets once a month.  It is an organizational structure for improving school productivity.  The team is chaired by our principal, Uma Mehta, and will assess student performance and school effectiveness, set improvement goals and design instruction and other services in the context of those goals. 
    Our School-Based Planning Team Members 2016-2017
    Uma Mehta- Principal/ASAR

    Teresa Lawrence - Science Teacher /RTA
    Lisa Englert - ScienceTeacher/RTA
    Karen Hardaway - English Teacher/RTA
    Shelley Strothers - Home School Assistant
     Renee Dimino (MCC)
     Dr. Liles (SJFC)
    K. Ross- Parent