Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
  • Contact the Department of Special Education

  • Theresa Wood
    Chief of Specialized Services
     
    Dr. Mary Pauly
    Executive Director
    Mary.Pauly@RCSDK12.org
    (585) 262-8745 
     
    Teresa Root
    Director of Specialized Services
    Teresa.Root@RCSDK12.org
    (585) 262-8513
     
    Kisha Morgan
    Director of Specialized Services
    Kisha.Morgan@RCSDK12.org
    (585) 262-8389
  • Petrina Johnson
    Director of Specialized Services
    Petrina.Johnson@RCSDK12.org
    (585) 262-8683
     
    Daniel Fontanez
    Acting Director of Specialized Services
    Daniel.Fontanez@RCSDK12.org
    (585) 262-8344
     
    Andrea Gerhardt
    Coordinator of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy
    Andrea.Gerhardt@RCSDK12.org
    (585) 262-8466

    Renee Turner
    Assistant Principal
    renee.turner@rcsdk12.org
    (585) 262-8335
CLOSE
CLOSE