Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org
Select a School...
Select a School

Welcome to Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy's
and Home/Hospital's Program-Based Planning Teams (PBPTs)
 
Our PBPTs are responsible for improving school productivity. The planning teams, chaired by our program administrator, assess student performance and school effectiveness, set improvement goals, and design instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our teams are deliberative, decision-making bodies that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.
 

2016-2017 Team Members

Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy 
 
NameRole / TitleEmail
Tony RobinsonProgram Administrator, ChairAnthony.Robinson@rcsdk12.org
Marisa SimmondsTeacherMarisa.Simmonds@rcsdk12.org
Laura FreyTeacher, SecretaryLaura.Frey@rcsdk12.org
Michael BaskinTeacherMichael.Baskin@rcsdk12.org
James SheppardCommunity Memberjsheppar@rochester.rr.com
Cecelia DeFranco
Home School Assistant
Cecelia.DeFranco@rcsdk12.org
 
Home/Hospital Instruction 
 
Name Role / Title Email
Tony Robinson Program Administrator Anthony.Robinson@rcsdk12.org
Candace Rubin Teacher, Chair Candace.Rubin@rcsdk12.org
Eva Zweifler Teacher, Vice-Chair Eva.Zweifler@rcsdk12.org
Lisa Silverstein Teacher, Secretary Lisa.Silverstein@rcsdk12.org
Lauri Davis Teacher Lauri.Davis@rcsdk12.org
Lincoln Cromwell Teacher Lincoln.Cromwell@rcsdk12.org 



 

2016-2017 Meeting Dates

 
Please Join Us!
 
Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students' educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.
 
Young Mothers &
Interim Health Academy
Meeting Dates: 
 
September 18, 2016
October 4, 2016
November 1, 2016
December 6, 2016 
January 3, 2017 
February 7, 2017
March 7, 2017
April 4, 2017
May 2, 2017
June 6, 2017
 
 
Meeting Location:
 
Young Mothers &
Interim Health Academy
30 Hart Street, 4th Floor, Room 412
Rochester, NY 14615 
 
Meeting Time: 7:45-8:30 a.m. 
(Our meetings typically last 45 minutes.) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home/Hospital
Meeting Dates:                
 
September 14, 2016
October 5, 2016
November 9, 2016
December 14, 2016
January 4, 2017
February 8, 2017 
March 8, 2017
April 12, 2017
May 10, 2017
June 7, 2017
 
Meeting Location:
 
Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy
30 Hart Street, 4th Floor, Room 412
Rochester, NY 14615 
 
Meeting Time: 7:30-8:30 a.m. 
(Our meetings typically last one hour.) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE