Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org
Select a School...
Select a School

The School Based Planning Team is comprised of elected teachers, parents, and administrators. The SBPT is charged with making important decisions regarding the day-to-day and long-term planning of the school. Meetings are scheduled the 1st Monday of each month from 2:15 - 3:15 p.m.
SBPT Members:
Dr. Deasure Matthew, Principal/Chair
Lowan Brown, Assistant Principal
David Dorsey, Assistant Principal
Amanda Purver, Teacher
Michael Brundage, Teacher
Nancy Gossin, Teacher
Robin Lavergne, Teacher
Meeting Minutes 2016-2017:
Meeting Minutes 2015-2016:
SBPT Meeting Minutes 10-5-15

Meeting Minutes 2014-2015: