Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org
Select a School...
Select a School

Welcome to Helen Barrett Montgomery's School-Based Planning Team

Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today!

2016-2017 Team Members

Name

Role / Title

 Email

Connie Wehner

Principal, Chair

connie.wehner@rcsdk12.org

Lynda Mortis

Assistant Principal

lynda.mortis@rcsdk12.org

Felecia Drysdale

 Assistant Principal

felecia.drysdale@rcsdk12.org

Gina Jutzin

Teacher, ENL

gina.jutzin@rcsdk12.org

Roseanne DiProspero

Teacher, General Education

roseanne.diprospero@rcsdk12.org

Karen McCann

Teacher, LEAP

karen.mccann@rcsdk12.org

Laura Cutaia

Parent, General Education

laura.cutaia@rcsdk12.org

 Tracy Tyra

 Teacher, Speech 

 tracy.tyra@rcsdk12.org

 Kelly Simbari

 Teacher, General Education

 kelly.simbari@rcsdk12.org

 Deonza Eady

 Teacher, Middle School

 deonza.eady@rcsdk12.org

 Tara Cole

 Teacher, Primary

 tara.cole@rcsdk12.org

 Saundra Luke

 School Secretary

 saundra.luke@rcsdk12.org

 Jewell Brown

 Parent Liaison

 jewell.brown@rcsdk12.org

 



 

2016-17 Meeting Dates 

Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Please check with our Parent Liaison, Jewell Brown or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. All meetings are held in the conference room at Helen Barrett Montgomery.  You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students’ educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.

     

CLOSE