School Based Planning Team

  • Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement. 

    If you are interested in participating, please call the School's main office today! (585-325-2920) 

Team Members

  • Name

     Title

    Email

    D'Onnarae Johnson

    Principal

    donnarae.Johnson@rcsdk12.org

    Cheryl Donatella

    Assistant Principal

    cheryl.donatella@rcsdk12.org

    Ruth Young-Card

    Teacher Special Ed.

    Ruth.young-card@rcsdk12.org

    Kathleen Lechner

    Teacher Primary

    kathleen.lechner@rcsdk12.org

    Noreen Tobon   Teacher Intermediate

    noreen.tobon@rcsdk12.org

    Gillian Roman

    Math Instructional Support

    Gillian.roman@rcsdk12.org

    Valerie Medley

    Parent Liaison 

    valerie.medley@rcsdk12.org 

    Maria Berhend

    Reading Resource

    maria.berhend@rcsdk12.org

    Illionna Justiano

    Parent Representitive

     

    Romona Colon

    PTO President

    babymac7720@yahoo.com

Please Join Us!

  • Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Other meeting times and events will be posted to our school's newsletter. Please check with our Parent Liaison or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students' educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.

    Meeting Location: 
    Henry Lomb School School #20 Library

    54 Oakman Street
    Rochester, NY 14605

    Meeting Time: 2:20-3:20 p.m. 

     

Meeting Dates

  • September 18th

    October 9th

    November 13th

    December 4th

    January 8th

    February 5th  

    March 5th

    April 2nd

    May 7th

    June 4th