• Welcome to Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy's
    and Home/Hospital's Program-Based Planning Teams (PBPTs)
     
    Our PBPTs are responsible for improving school productivity. The planning teams, chaired by our program administrator, assess student performance and school effectiveness, set improvement goals, and design instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our teams are deliberative, decision-making bodies that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.
     

2019-2020 Team Members

  • Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy 
     
    Name Role / Title Email
    Tony Robinson Program Administrator, Chair Anthony.Robinson@rcsdk12.org
    Erika Lange-Geyer Teacher Erika.Lange-Geyer@rcsdk12.org
    Laura Frey Teacher, Secretary Laura.Frey@rcsdk12.org
    Michael Baskin Teacher Michael.Baskin@rcsdk12.org
    Cecelia DeFranco Home School Assistant Cecelia.DeFranco@rcsdk12.org
    Marisa Simmonds Teacher Marisa.Simmonds@rcsdk12.org
     
    Home/Hospital Instruction 
     
    Name Role / Title Email
    Tony Robinson Program Administrator Anthony.Robinson@rcsdk12.org
    Lisa Silverstein Teacher, Chair Lisa.Silverstein@rcsdk12.org
    Deb Green Teacher, Vice-Chair Deborah.Green@rcsdk12.org
    Laura Tai-Maneiro Teacher, Secretary Laura.Tai-Maneiro@rcsdk12.org
    Michele Mazzola Teacher Michele.Mazzola@rcsdk12.org
    Kelly Nauerth Teacher Kelly.Nauerth@rcsdk12.org 
    Pat Cain Teacher Pat.Cain@rcsdk12.org
     

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

  •  
    Please Join Us!
     
    Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students' educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.
     
     
    Young Mothers &
    Interim Health Academy
    Meeting Dates: 
     
    September 10, 2019
    October 8, 2019
    November 12, 2019
    December 10, 2019 
    January 14, 2020 
    February 11, 2020
    March 10, 2020
    April 14, 2020
    May 12, 2020
    June 9, 2020
     
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Young Mothers &
    Interim Health Academy
    30 Hart Street, 4th Floor, Room 427
    Rochester, NY 14615 
     
    Meeting Time: 2:30-3:15 p.m. 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Home/Hospital
    Meeting Dates:                
     
    September 18, 2019
    October 16, 2019
    November 20, 2019
    December 18, 2019
    January 15, 2020
    February 12, 2020 
    March 18, 2020
    April 15, 2020
    May 20, 2020
    June 10, 2020
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy
    30 Hart Street, 4th Floor, Room 412
    Rochester, NY 14615 
     
    Meeting Time: 2:30-3:15 p.m.