• Welcome to Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy's
    and Home/Hospital's Program-Based Planning Teams (PBPTs)
     
    Our PBPTs are responsible for improving school productivity. The planning teams, chaired by our program administrator, assess student performance and school effectiveness, set improvement goals, and design instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our teams are deliberative, decision-making bodies that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.
     

2018-2019 Team Members

  • Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy 
     
    Name Role / Title Email
    Tony Robinson Program Administrator, Chair Anthony.Robinson@rcsdk12.org
    Erika Lange-Geyer Teacher Erka.Lange-Geyer@rcsdk12.org
    Laura Frey Teacher, Secretary Laura.Frey@rcsdk12.org
    Michael Baskin Teacher Michael.Baskin@rcsdk12.org
    Cecelia DeFranco Home School Assistant Cecelia.DeFranco@rcsdk12.org
         
     
    Home/Hospital Instruction 
     
    Name Role / Title Email
    Tony Robinson Program Administrator Anthony.Robinson@rcsdk12.org
    Candace Rubin Teacher, Chair Candace.Rubin@rcsdk12.org
    Deb Green Teacher, Vice-Chair Deborah.Green@rcsdk12.org
    Lisa Silverstein Teacher, Secretary Lisa.Silverstein@rcsdk12.org
    Michele Mazzola Teacher Michele.Mazzola@rcsdk12.org
    Kelly Nauerth Teacher Kelly.Nauerth@rcsdk12.org 
    Laura Tai-Maneiro Teacher Laura.Tai-Maneiro@rcsdk12.org
     

2018-2019 Meeting Dates

  •  
    Please Join Us!
     
    Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students' educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.
     
     
    Young Mothers &
    Interim Health Academy
    Meeting Dates: 
     
    September 11, 2018
    October 2, 2018
    November 6, 2018
    December 4, 2018 
    January 2, 2019 
    February 5, 2019
    March 5, 2019
    April 2, 2019
    May 7, 2019
    June 4, 2019
     
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Young Mothers &
    Interim Health Academy
    30 Hart Street, 4th Floor, Room 427
    Rochester, NY 14615 
     
    Meeting Time: 2:45-3:45 p.m. 
    (Our meetings typically last 1 hour.) 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Home/Hospital
    Meeting Dates:                
     
    September 13, 2018
    October 10, 2018
    November 14, 2018
    December 12, 2018
    January 9, 2019
    February 13, 2019 
    March 13, 2019
    April 10, 2019
    May 15, 2019
    June 12, 2019
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Young Mothers & Interim Health Academy
    30 Hart Street, 4th Floor, Room 412
    Rochester, NY 14615 
     
    Meeting Time: 2:30-3:30 p.m. 
    (Our meetings typically last one hour.)