• Principal: Brenda Torres-Santana                                     271-4583
    Brenda.torres-santana@rcsdk12.org                          

    Assistant Principal: Valerie Holberton                              271-4583
    ValerieL.holberton@rcsdk12.org

    Parent Liaison: Jessmaire Sanchez                                  271-4583, ext. 1080
    Jessmarie.Sanchez@rcsdk12.org

    School Secretary: Mary Martinez                                     271-4583, ext. 1060
    Mary.Martinez@RCSDK12.ORG

    Office Cleck IV: Afi Beard                                                271-4583, ext. 1061
    Afi.Beard@RCSDK12.ORG                            

    Nurse: Carla Dodge (Tues., Wed., Thurs.)                       271-4583, ext. 1101           
    Carla.Dodge@RCSDK12.ORG

    Nurse: Maria Morales                                                         271-4583, ext. 1101           
    Maria.Morales@RCSDK12.ORG                               

    Website/Calendar: Yanisvel Cordero                              271-4583, ext. 2090         
    yanisvel.cordero@rcsdk12.org                                                 

    School Fax Number:  585-935-7435