Title Name Extension E-mail
Nurse Bellanca, Tina 1022 Tina.Bellanca@RCSDK12.OR
Head Custodian Berrios, Ricardo 1300 Ricardo.Berrios@RCSDK12.ORG
Nurse Bopp, Mary Jo 1021 MaryJo.Bopp2@RCSDK12.ORG
Parent Liason Bumphis, Tiffany 1008 Tiffany.Bumphis@RCSDK12.ORG
School Social Worker-GEM Burr, Mary 1572 Mary.Burr@RCSDK12.ORG
Head Secretary Carter, Linda 1006 Linda.Carter@rcsdk12.org
School Social Worker Davis, Kelly 2030 Kelley.Davis@RCSDK12.ORG
OT Coordinator Gerhardt, Andrea 1810 Andrea.Gerhardt@RCSDK12.org
School Pyschologist Gockley, Melanie 1350 Melanie.Gockley@rcsdk12.org
Expanded Learning Coord. Manuele-Turnquist, Christine 2180 Christine.Manuele-Turnquist@RCSDK12.ORG
Physical Therapy (PT) Monette, Heather 1510 Heather.Monette@RCSDK12.org
Occupational Therapy-OT Munson, Stacey 1570 Stacy.Munson@rcsdk12.org
Nurese Muth, Lynne 1020 Lynne.Muth@RCSDK12.ORG
Librarian Paris, Lynn 2260 Lynn.Paris@RCSDK12.ORG
Office Clerk III Pelt, Brenda 1004 Brenda.Pelt@rcsdk12.org
Custodial Assistant Rowe, Leroy 1300 Leroy.Rowe@RCSDK12.ORG