Title Name Extension E-mail
Parent Liason Cleveland, Charnel 1008 Charnel.Cleveland@RCSDK12.ORG
School Social Worker-GEM Burr, Mary 1572 Mary.Burr@RCSDK12.ORG
Head Secretary Carter, Linda 1006 Linda.Carter@rcsdk12.org
Expanded Learning Coord. Mundorff, Christopher 2080 christopher.mundorff@RCSDK12.ORG
Occupational Therapy-OT Munson, Stacey 1570 Stacy.Munson@rcsdk12.org
Nurese Davis, Nancy 1020 nancy.davis@RCSDK12.ORG
Librarian Paris, Lynn 2260 Lynn.Paris@RCSDK12.ORG
Office Clerk III Pelt, Brenda 1004 Brenda.Pelt@rcsdk12.org