Support Staff

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail Website
Jonathan DeBruyn Intervention/Prevention Teacher Jonathan.Debruyn@RCSDK12.ORG
Amy Rock Intervention/Prevention Teacher Amy.Rock@RCSDK12.ORG
Michele McCortney School Psychologist Michele.Mccortney@RCSDK12.ORG http://www.rcsdk12.org/8/McCortney
Sandra Flowers TOA-SEL Sandra.Flowers@RCSDK12.ORG
Amy Stoianovich Reading Teacher Amy.Stoianovich@rcsdk12.org
Takeya Webb Center for Youth Takeya.Webb@rcsdk12.org
Tanner Woodruff Counselor Tanner.Woodruff@rcsdk12.org
Andrea Gerhardt OT Andrea.Gerhardt@rcsdk12.org
Nicole Thomson Social Worker Nicole.Thomson@rcsdk12.org
Patricia Og Social Worker Patricia.Og@rcsdk12.org
Melissa Montanarello Teacher-Speech Melissa.Montanarello@RCSDK12.ORG
Lakita (Munden) Pradia Parent Liaison Lakita.Pradia@RCSDK12.ORG
Deanna Flynn Teacher Assistant Deanna.Flynn1@rcsdk12.org
Kimberly Ridgeway Teacher Assistant-Solutions Room KIMBERLY.RIDGEWAY@RCSDK12.ORG
Elyse Harzynski Teacher Assistant Elyse.Harzynski@rcsdk12.org
Tierra Owens Teacher Assistant Tierra.Owens@rcsdk12.org
Maryam Cintron Paraprofessional MARYAM.CINTRON@RCSDK12.ORG
Nydia Sharpe Paraprofessional Nydia.Sharpe@RCSDK12.ORG
Karen Wilson Paraprofessional Karen.Wilson@RCSDK12.org
Glendalis Zenquis Paraprofessional Glendalis.Zenquis@rcsdk12.org
Lakrana Scott Paraprofessional Lakrana.Scott@RCSDK12.ORG
Patricia Gutierrez Paraprofessional Patricia.Gutierrez@RCSDK12.ORG
Verlinda Martin Paraprofessional Verlinda.Martin@rcsdk12.org