Support Staff

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail Website
Audra Clements Nurse Audra.Clements@rcsdk12.org
Jenny Blase-Schmidt Reading Teacher Jenny.Blase-Schmidt@RCSDK12.ORG
Jonathan DeBruyn Intervention/Prevention Teacher Jonathan.Debruyn@RCSDK12.ORG
Amy Rock Intervention/Prevention Teacher Amy.Rock@RCSDK12.ORG
Michele McCortney School Psychologist Michele.Mccortney@RCSDK12.ORG http://www.rcsdk12.org/8/McCortney
Gina Verdin Counselor Gina.Verdin@RCSDK12.ORG
Andrea Gerhardt OT Andrea.Gerhardt@rcsdk12.org
Nicole Thomson Social Worker Nicole.Thomson@rcsdk12.org
Samantha Yetter Social Worker Samantha.Yetter@RCSDK12.ORG
Kimberly Ridgeway Teacher Assistant-Solutions Room KIMBERLY.RIDGEWAY@RCSDK12.ORG
Saunders Victor Center For Youth vsaunders@centerforyouth.net
Melissa Montanarello Teacher-Speech Melissa.Montanarello@RCSDK12.ORG
Elyse Harzynski Teacher Assistant Elyse.Harzynski@rcsdk12.org
Michael Macon Teacher Assistant Michael.Macon@RCSDK12.ORG
Tierra Owens Teacher Assistant Tierra.Owens@rcsdk12.org
Lakita (Munden) Pradia Parent Liaison Lakita.Munden@RCSDK12.org
Carly Jelsma Wellness Center Coordinator CarlyRae.Jelsma@RCSDK12.ORG
Maryam Cintron Paraprofessional MARYAM.CINTRON@RCSDK12.ORG
Samuel Little Paraprofessional Samuel.Little@rcsdk12.org
Nydia Sharpe Paraprofessional Nydia.Sharpe@RCSDK12.ORG
Karen Wilson Paraprofessional Karen.Wilson@RCSDK12.org
Glendalis Zenquis Paraprofessional Glendalis.Zenquis@rcsdk12.org
Lakrana Scott Paraprofessional Lakrana.Scott@RCSDK12.ORG
Patricia Gutierrez Paraprofessional Patricia.Gutierrez@RCSDK12.ORG