Teaching Team

First Name Last Name Position Grade Levels E-Mail
Rebecca Clancy Teacher Pre-K Rebecca.Clancy@RCSDK12.org
Crystal Geter-Bullock Teacher Pre-K Crystal.Geter-Bullock@rcsdk12.org
Danette Green Teacher Pre-K Danette.Green@RCSDK12.ORG
Jessica Shapira Teacher Pre-K Jessica.Shapira@rcsdk12.org
Emily Griffith Teacher Pre-K emily.griffith@rcsdk12.org
Gina Mills Teacher Pre-K Gina.Mills@rcsdk12.org
Jill Coene Teacher Pre-K Jill.Coene@rcsdk12.org
Jennifer Codispoti Teacher Kindergarten Jennifer.Codispoti@RCSDK12.org
Meaghan Spencer Teacher Kindergarten Meaghan.Spencer@RCSDK12.ORG
Christine Centola Teacher 1st ICOT Christine.Centola@RCSDK12.org
Debbie Kiefer Teacher 1st ICOT Debra.Kiefer@rcsdk12.org
Brooke Sullivan Teacher 1st Brooke.Sullivan@rcsdk12.org
Leah Barker Teacher 2nd Leah.Barker@RCSDK12.org
Michele D'Alessandro Teacher 2nd ICOT Michele.DAlessandro@RCSDK12.ORG
James Allessi Teacher 2nd ICOT James.Allessi@rcsdk12.org
Donald Gerhold Teacher 3rd Donald.Gerhold@RCSDK12.ORG
Karlene Glaspy Teacher 3rd ICOT KarleneV.Glaspy@RCSDK12.ORG
Kimberly Walters Teacher 3rd Kimberly.Walters@rcsdk12.org
Diane Hamula Teacher 3rd ICOT Diane.Hamula@RCSDK12.ORG
Gina Roselli Teacher 4th ICOT Gina.Roselli@RCSDK12.ORG
Shelby Otis Teacher 4th ICOT Shelby.Otis@rcsdk12.org
Tracey Barnwell Teacher 4th Tracey.Barnwell@RCSDK12.org
Crystal Fiacco Teacher 4th Crystal.Fiacco@RCSDK12.ORG
Stacie Barry Teacher 5th StacieKrezmer.Barry@RCSDK12.ORG
Andrea Clarcq Teacher 5th Andrea.Clarcq@RCSDK12.org
Christopher Davis Teacher 6th christopher.davis@rcsdk12.org
Josh Cornue Teacher 6th Joshua.Cornue@RCSDK12.org
Gia Vallone Teacher 6th Gia.Vallone@rcsdk12.org
Pedro Guzman Teacher-ELA 7th/8th Pedro.Guzman@RCSDK12.ORG
Linda Kaiser Teacher-FACS 7th Linda.Kaiser@RCSDK12.org
Aaron Santiago Teacher-Science 7th/8th aaron.santiago@rcsdk12.org
Rosalind Bain Teacher-Tech 7th Rosalind.Bain@RCSDK12.ORG
Thomas Rossiter Teacher-Math 7th/8th Thomas.Rossiter@rcsdk12.org
Michelle Repp Teacher 7th/8th Michelle.Repp@RCSDK12.org
Kiersten Palmer Teacher 8th ICOT Jodi.Marasco@RCSDK12.ORG
Daniel Paolini Teacher-ESOL Daniel.Paolini@rcsdk12.org
Leandro Dasilva Teacher-ESOL Leandro.DaSilva@RCSDK12.ORG
Erin Corbett Teacher-ESOL Erin.Corbett@rcsdk12.org
Marlene Crawford-Plunkett Teacher-Consultant/Resource Room 7th/8th Marlene.CrawfordPlunkett@RCSDK12.ORG
Ashley Williams Teacher Ashley.Williams1@rcsdk12.org
Jodi Marasco Teacher-Consultant/Resource Room Jodi.Marasco@RCSDK12.ORG
Amerique Wilson Library Media Specialist Amerique.Wilson@rcsdk12.org
Jasmine Weiskopff Teacher-Art Jasmine.Weiskopff@rcsdk12.org
Steven Vasbinder Teacher-Physical Education Steven.Vasbinder@RCSDK12.ORG
Antonino Pilato Teacher-Physical Education Antonino.Pilato@RCSDK12.org
Brenda Richey Teacher-Music/Theatre Brenda.Richey@RCSDK12.ORG
Josie Bradley Teacher-Music Josie.Bradley@rcsdk12.org
Sophia Fellenz Teacher-Music/Instrumental Sophia.Fellenz@rcsdk12.org
Sam Little Teacher-Guest samuel.little@rcsdk12.org
Leslie Kyler Teacher-Guest Leslie.Kyler@RCSDK12.ORG