Teaching Team

First Name Last Name Position Grade Levels E-Mail
Rebecca Clancy Teacher Pre-K Rebecca.Clancy@RCSDK12.org
Crystal Geter-Bullock Teacher Pre-K Crystal.Geter-Bullock@rcsdk12.org
Danette Green Teacher Pre-K Danette.Green@RCSDK12.ORG
Emily Griffith Teacher Pre-K emily.griffith@rcsdk12.org
Jill Coene Teacher Pre-K Jill.Coene@rcsdk12.org
Gina Mills Teacher Pre-K Gina.Mills@rcsdk12.org
Jessica Shapira Teacher Pre-K Jessica.Shapira@rcsdk12.org
Jennifer Codispoti Teacher Kindergarten ICOT Jennifer.Codispoti@RCSDK12.org
Diane Hamula Teacher Kindergarten ICOT Diane.Hamula@RCSDK12.ORG
Nina Delgado Teacher Kindergarten Antonina.Delgado@RCSDK12.org
Brooke Sullivan Teacher 1st Brooke.Sullivan@rcsdk12.org
Michele D'Alessandro Teacher 1st ICOT Michele.DAlessandro@RCSDK12.ORG
James Allessi Teacher 1st ICOT James.Allessi@rcsdk12.org
Kimberly Walters Teacher 2nd Kimberly.Walters@rcsdk12.org
Leah Barker Teacher 2nd Leah.Barker@RCSDK12.org
Debbie Kiefer Teacher 2nd ICOT Debra.Kiefer@rcsdk12.org
Christine Centola Teacher 2nd ICOT Christine.Centola@RCSDK12.org
Gina Roselli Teacher 3rd ICOT Gina.Roselli@RCSDK12.ORG
Donald Gerhold Teacher 3rd Donald.Gerhold@RCSDK12.ORG
Karlene Glaspy Teacher 3rd KarleneV.Glaspy@RCSDK12.ORG
Shelby Otis Teacher 3rd ICOT Shelby.Otis@rcsdk12.org
Sandra Flowers Teacher 4th Sandra.Flowers@rcsdk12.org
Crystal Fiacco Teacher 4th Crystal.Fiacco@RCSDK12.ORG
Andrea Clarcq Teacher 5th Andrea.Clarcq@RCSDK12.org
Stacie Barry Teacher 5th StacieKrezmer.Barry@RCSDK12.ORG
Gia Vallone Teacher 6th Gia.Vallone@rcsdk12.org
Josh Cornue Teacher 6th Joshua.Cornue@RCSDK12.org
Christopher Davis Teacher 6th christopher.davis@rcsdk12.org
Ashley Williams Teacher 5th Ashley.Williams1@rcsdk12.org
Aaron Santiago Teacher-Science 7th/8th aaron.santiago@rcsdk12.org
Thomas Rossiter Teacher-Math 7th/8th Thomas.Rossiter@rcsdk12.org
Jodi Marasco Teacher 8th Jodi.Marasco@RCSDK12.ORG
Kiersten Palmer Teacher 7th Jodi.Marasco@RCSDK12.ORG
Marisa Simmonds Teacher-ELA 7th/8th Marisa.Simmonds@RCSDK12.ORG
Teacher-Health 7th
Michelle Repp Teacher 8th Michelle.Repp@RCSDK12.org
Annamaria Altier Teacher-ESOL Annamaria.Altier@RCSDK12.ORG
Erin Corbett Teacher-ESOL Erin.Corbett@rcsdk12.org
Molly Bianco Teacher Consultant Molly.Bianco@rcsdk12.org
Marlene Crawford- Plunkett Teacher Consultant Marlene.CrawfordPlunkett@RCSDK12.ORG
Peter Veitch Teacher-Art Peter.Veitch@RCSDK12.org
Amerique Wilson Library Media Specialist Amerique.Wilson@rcsdk12.org
Antonino Pilato Teacher-Physical Education Antonino.Pilato@RCSDK12.org
Steven Vasbinder Teacher-Physical Education Steven.Vasbinder@RCSDK12.ORG
Brenda Richey Teacher-Music/Vocal Brenda.Richey@RCSDK12.ORG
Alan Murphy Teacher-Music/Instrumental Alan.Murphy@rcsdk12.org
Josie Bradley Teacher-Music Josie.Bradley@rcsdk12.org