Facilities Team

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail
Lynann Gouveia Senior School Secretary Lynann.Gouveia@RCSDK12.ORG
Bia Papa Office Team Elvira.Papa@RCSDK12.ORG
Michelle Hucks Office Team Michelle.Hucks@rcsdk12.org
Jerome Fronckowiak Head Custodian Jerome.Fronckowiak@RCSDK12.ORG
Jermaine Hill Assistant Custodian Jermaine.Hill@RCSDK12.ORG
William Perez Custodial Team William.PerezAlmodovar@RCSDK12.ORG
Nickolas Williams Custodial Team Nickolas.Williams@RCSDK12.ORG
Keon Kirton Custodial Team keon.kirton@rcsdk12.org
Pearl Perry Cafeteria/ Cook Manager Pearl.Perry@RCSDK12.ORG
Alfonso Hilliard School Sentry Alfonso.Hilliard@rcsdk12.org
Rendell Randolph School Sentry Rendell.Randolph@rcsdk12.org