Cafeteria/Custodial/Office

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail
Lynann Gouveia Senior School Secretary Lynann.Gouveia@RCSDK12.ORG
Bia Papa Clerk IV Elvira.Papa@RCSDK12.ORG
Michelle Hucks Clerk IV Michelle.Hucks@rcsdk12.org
Jerry Fronckowiak Head Custodian Jerome.Fronckowiak@RCSDK12.ORG
Jermaine Hill Assistant Custodian Jermaine.Hill@RCSDK12.ORG
William Perez Custodial Assistant William.PerezAlmodovar@RCSDK12.ORG
Keon Kirton Custodial Assistant Keon.Kirton@rcsdk12.org
Pearl Perry Cafeteria Manager Pearl.Perry@RCSDK12.ORG
Alfonso Hilliard School Sentry Alfonso.Hilliard@rcsdk12.org
Patricia Junious School Sentry Patricia.Junious@rcsdk12.org