• Welcome to 
    Home/Hospital's Program-Based Planning Team (PBPT)
     
    Our PBPT is responsible for improving school productivity. The planning teams, chaired by our program administrator, assess student performance and school effectiveness, set improvement goals, and design instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our teams are deliberative, decision-making bodies that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.
     

2021-2022 Team Members

  •  
     
    Home/Hospital Instruction 
     
    Name Role / Title Email
    Chris Smith Program Administrator Christopher.Smith@rcsdk12.org
    Lisa Silverstein Teacher, Chair Lisa.Silverstein@rcsdk12.org
    Pat Cain Teacher, Vice-Chair Pat.Cain@rcsdk12.org
    Laura Tai-Maneiro Teacher, Secretary Laura.Tai-Maneiro@rcsdk12.org
    Michele Mazzola Teacher Michele.Mazzola@rcsdk12.org
    Kelly Nauerth Teacher Kelly.Nauerth@rcsdk12.org 
    Hannah McCann Teacher Hannah.McCann@rcsdk12.org
     

2021-2022 Meeting Dates

  •  
    Please Join Us!
     
    Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our students' educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.
     
     
     
     
     
    Home/Hospital
    Meeting Dates:                
     
    September 29, 2021
    November 3, 2021
    December 1, 2021
    January 5, 2022
    February 2, 2022 
    March 2, 2022
    April 6, 2022
    May 4, 2022
    June 1, 2022
     
    Meeting Location:
     
     
    30 Hart Street
    Rochester, NY 14615 
     
    Meeting Time: 3:00-4:00 p.m.