Leadership Team

  •  

    Administration Team

    Michael A. Allen II
    Director
    Michael.Allen@RCSDK12.ORG                                                


    Assistant Principal
    Vaughn Collins
    Vaughn.Collins@RCSDK12.ORG
     
     
    Mark Ferraro
    Coordinating Administrator of Special Education
    Mark.Ferraro@RCSDK12.ORG


     
    Clerical Team
     
    Savenna Luangkhamdeng                                                          
    Clerk II Bilingual
    Savenna.Luangkhamdeng@RCSDK12.ORG                                   
    Monroe County Jail

    Registrar
     
    Kimberly Hunter
    kimberly.hunter@rcsdk12.org
    Central Office
     
    Testing/Data
     
    Amber Powers
    Amber.Powers@RCSDK12.ORG
    Youth & Justice Main Office