Administration

Role Name Extension E-mail
Principal Hammond, Terrilyn 1230 Terrilyn.Hammond@RCSDK12.ORG
Assistant Principal 3rd-6th Gizzi, Dave 2171 David.Gizzi@RCSDK12.ORG
Assistant Principal 7th-8th Hollomon, Loretta 3131 Loretta.Hollomon@RCSDK12.ORG

Support Staff

Role Name Extension E-mail
Nurse Bliss, Vanessa 1190 Vanessa.Bliss@RCSDK12.ORG
Librarian Bradley, Samantha 2090 Samantha.Bradley@RCSDK12.ORG
Center for Youth Brown, Felisha 3270
Social Worker Campbell, Sabrina 1133 Sabrina.Campbell@RCSDK12.ORG
Secretary Chisholm, Berdell 1201 Berdell.Chisholm@RCSDK12.ORG
Head Custodian Conley, Alonzo 1101 Alonzo.Conley@RCSDK12.ORG
Social Worker Dorsey, Anita 1132 Anita.Dorsey@RCSDK12.ORG
Counselor 7th-8th Gilbert, John 3132 John.Gilbert@RCSDK12.ORG
Parent Liason Leone, Diane 1160 Diane.Leone@RCSDK12.ORG
Literacy Coach Rich, Katie 1092 Katherine.Rich@RCSDK12.ORG
SSO Rivera-Delgado, Ishimara Ishimara.Rivera-Delgado@RCSDK12.ORG
PT Rohlfing,Linda 6800 Linda.Rohlfing@RCSDK12.ORG
OT Schottmiller,Mary 6800 Mary.Schottmiller@RCSDK12.ORG
Center for Youth Serio, James jserio@centerforyouth.net
Assistant Custodian Sibley, Shenita 1102 ShenitaA.Sibley@RCSDK12.ORG
Custodian Assistant Sone, Gisela 1101 Gisela.Sone@RCSDK12.ORG
SSO Tillman, Christopher Christopher.Tillman@rcsdk12.org