Administration

Role Name Extension E-mail
Principal Lee, Tiffany D. 1230 tiffany.lee@rcsdk12.org
Assistant Principal 3rd-5th Lombardo, George 2171 george.lombardo@RCSDK12.ORG
Assistant Principal 6th-8th Hollomon, Loretta 3131 Loretta.Hollomon@RCSDK12.ORG

Support Staff

Role Name Extension E-mail
Nurse TBD 1190
Librarian Eriksen, Samantha 2090 Samantha.eriksen@RCSDK12.ORG
Center for Youth Yonas, Yafet 3270 yyonas@centerforyouth.net
Social Worker Campbell, Sabrina 1133 Sabrina.Campbell@RCSDK12.ORG
Secretary Chisholm, Berdell 1201 Berdell.Chisholm@RCSDK12.ORG
Head Custodian Sibley, Shenita 1101 shenitaA.sibley@RCSDK12.ORG
Social Worker Dorsey, Anita 1132 Anita.Dorsey@RCSDK12.ORG
Counselor 7th-8th Gilbert, John 3132 John.Gilbert@RCSDK12.ORG
Parent Liason Leone, Diane 1160 Diane.Leone@RCSDK12.ORG
Literacy Coach Johnson, Lesley Lesley.Johnson@rcsdk12.org
SSO TBD