Title Last Name First Name Extension E-mail
School Secretary Browne Judy 1100 Judy.Browne@RCSDK12.ORG
Speech Therapist Caren Kathleen 1304 Kathleen.Caren@rcsdk12.org
Speech Therapist- LEICOT Clark Patricia 1070 Patricia.Clark@rcsdk12.org
ELA Coach Cox-Hiler Jocelyn 1306 Jocelyn.Cox-Hiler@rcsdk12.org
Parent Liaison Cummings Donita 1130 Donita.Cummings@rcsdk12.org
Reading Specialist DeMarco Nicole 1305 Nicole.DeMarco@rcsdk12.org
CASE Ellis Bonnie 1306 Bonnie.Ellis@rcsdk12.org
School Psychologist Izzo Erminie 1306 Erminie.Izzo@rcsdk12.org
Social Worker McClary Lisa 1290 Lisa.McClary@rcsdk12.org
Occupational Therapist McPherson Heather 1302 Heather.McPherson@rcsdk12.org
Speech Therapist Miller Kimberly 1304 Kimberly.Miller@rcsdk12.org
Librarian Miskell Mary 1140 Mary.Miskell@rcsdk12.org
Nurse Moxley Kanika 1281 Kanika.Moxley@rcsdk12.org
COTA Muchler Donna 1302 Donna.Muchler@rcsdk12.org
Physical Therapist Murphy Tina 1302 Tina.Murphy@rcsdk12.org
School Health Aide Nellis Debbie 1281 Debbie.Nellis@rcsdk12.org
ESOL Pierce Susan 1306 Susan.Pierce@rcsdk12.org
Speech Therapist-LEICOT Scacchetti Melanie 1010 Melanie.Scacchetti@rcsdk12.org
Speech Therapist-LEICOT Schuman Diane 1060 Diane.Schuman@rcsdk12.org
Custodial Engineer Skinner Curtis 1250 Curtis.Skinner@rcsdk12.org
Office Clerk IV Solomon-Brown Patricia 1000 Patricia.Solomon-Brown@rcsdk12.org
Cashier Torres Silvia 1190 Silvia.Torres@rcsdk12.org
Librarian Valoris Robin 1140 Robin.Valoris@rcsdk12.org
Primary Project Wallace Jonathan 1303 Jonathan.Wallace@rcsdk12.org
Custodial Assistant Williams Coy 1250 Coy.Williams@rcsdk12.org