•  

Administrators

Title Name E-mail
Principal Mrs. Lessie Hamilton-Rose Lessie.Hamilton-Rose@RCSDK12.or
Assistant Principal Dr. Josephine Mayfield Josephine.Mayfield@rcsdk12.org
Educational Consultant Mr. Woodrow Hammond WoodyHammond@hotmail.com

Support Staff

Title Name Extension E-mail
Social Worker Buskey, Catherine 2291 Catherine.Buskey@rcsdk12.org
Psychologist Carducci, Christina 1300 Christina.Carducci@rcsdk12.org
Assistant Custodian Gates, Charlie 1251 Charlie.Gates@rcsdk12.org
Nurses Griffin, Karen 1280 Karen.Griffin@rcsdk12.org
Clerk Maldonado, Marla Marla.Maldonado@rcsdk12.org
Social Worker Merriam, Felecia 2290 Felecia.Merriam@rcsdk12.org
Cleaner Nesmith, Madison Madison.Nesmith@rcsdk12.org
Nurses Perello, AnnMarie 1280 AnnMarie.Perello@rcsdk12.org
Custodian Profetta, Larry 1250 Larry.Profetta@rcsdk12.org
Head Secretary Smith, Debra Debra.Smith@rcsdk12.org
Cleaner Texidor, Luis Luis.Texidor@rcsdk12.org
CASE Thomas, Stephanie Stephanie.Thomas@rcsdk12.org