Administrators

Title Name E-mail
Principal Mrs. LaShara Evans Lashara.evans@rcsdk12.org
Assistant Principal Jody Durick Jody.durick@rcsdk12.org

Support Staff

Title Name Extension E-mail
Assistant Custodian Capone, Christopher 1230 Christopher.Capone@RCSDK12.ORG
Clerk III Hartzog, Kesha 1002 Kesha.hartzog@rcsdk12.org
Social Worker Merriam, Felecia 2260 Felecia.Merriam@rcsdk12.org
Cleaner 1230
Nurse Perello, AnnMarie 1260 AnnMarie.Perello@rcsdk12.org
Custodian 1230
Head Secretary Whitfield, Stephanie 1001 Stephanie.Whitfield@rcsdk12.org
Custodial Assistant Jacqueline Heard 1230 Jacqueline.Heard@RCSDK12.ORG
Nurse Lakeisha, Rivera 1260 Lakeisha.Rivera@rcsdk12.org