Administrators

Title Name E-mail
Principal Ms. Jody Durick JodyM.Durick@rcsdk12.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Demitria Lawton-Greggs Demitria.Lawton-Greggs@rcsdk12.org

Support Staff

Title Name Extension E-mail
Assistant Custodian Ms. Lida Lay 1230 Lida.Lay@RCSDK12.ORG
Clerk III Ms. Kesha Hartzog 1002 Kesha.hartzog@rcsdk12.org
Social Worker Ms. Felecia Mirriam 2330 Felecia.Merriam@rcsdk12.org
Cleaner 1230
Nurse Ms. Gloria Pellot 1260 Gloria.Pellot@rcsdk12.org
Custodian Mr. Darrell Gibson 1230 Darrell.Gibson@rcsdk12.org
Head Secretary Mrs. Rosa Lovejoy 1001 Rosa.Lovejoy@rcsdk12.org
Custodial Assistant Ms. Jacqueline Heard 1230 Jacqueline.Heard@RCSDK12.ORG
Nurse Ms. Anne Marie Perrello 1260 AnnMarie.Perrello@rcsdk12.org