Administration

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail
David Passero Principal David.Passero@RCSDK12.ORG
Dianne Agostinelli Assistant Principal Dianne.Agostinelli@RCSDK12.ORG
Diana Radley Coordinating Administrator of Special Education (CASE) Diana.Radley@rcsdk12.org
Melody Bishop Extended Learning Resource Coordinator Melody.Bishop@rcsdk12.org

Classroom Teachers

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail
6th Grade Teacher
Kristen Baskewicz Music Teacher Kristen.Baskewicz@rcsdk12.org
Jennifer Blanchard 1st Grade Teacher Jennifer.Blanchard@rcsdk12.org
Tracy Bodyk Art Teacher Tracy.Bodyk@rcsdk12.org
Linda Burger Kindergarten Teacher Linda.Burger@rcsdk12.org
Cheryl Cady Pre-K Teacher Cheryl.Cady@rcsdk12.org
Brigitte Cerra Special Education Teacher Brigitte.Cerra@rcsdk12.org
Raquel Cofield ESOL Teacher Raquel.Cofield@rcsdk12.org
Chantal Delorm-Ferrara 5th Grade ICOT Chantal.Delorm-Ferrara@rcsdk12.org
Christine Devlin 1st Grade Teacher Christine.Devlin@rcsdk12.org
Kristina Donovan 5th Grade Teacher Kristina.Donovan@rcsdk12.org
Maureen Doohan Special Education Teacher Maureen.Doohan@rcsdk12.org
Samuel Eygabroad Instrumental Teacher Samuel.Eygabroad@rcsdk12.org
Kelsey Flanagan Special Education Teacher Kelsey.Flanagan@rcsdk12.org
Sarah Flint Special Education Teacher Sarah.Flint@rcsdk12.org
Angelo Gallina Kindergarten Teacher Angelo.Gallina@rcsdk12.org
Eric Giehl 3rd Grade Teacher Eric.Giehl@rcsdk12.org
Samantha Hook 2nd Grade Teacher Samantha.Hook@rcsdk12.org
Carrie Jessup-Huynh 3rd Grade Teacher Carrie.Jessup-Huynh@rcsdk12.org
Willow Jones Kindergarten Teacher Willow.Jones@rcsdk12.org
Denell Knaub 4th Grade Teacher Denell.Knaub@rcsdk12.org
Kristin Luconte 2nd Grade Teacher Kristin.Luconte@rcsdk12.org
Judith Lyon Special Education Teacher Judith.Lyon@rcsdk12.org
Thomas Moffat 6th Grade Teacher Thomas.Moffat@rcsdk12.org
Stephanie Mros 4th Grade Teacher Stephanie.Mros@rcsdk12.org
Casandra Musolino 5th Grade Teacher Casandra.Musolino@rcsdk12.org
Sondra Myers ESOL Teacher Sondra.Myers@rcsdk12.org
Alisa Patterson 5th Grade Teacher Alisa.Patterson@rcsdk12.org
Bridgette Pierce Special Education Teacher Bridgette.Pierce@rcsdk12.org
LeAnna Presler 2nd Grade Teacher LeAnna.Presler@rcsdk12.org
Kimberly Rivers Special Education Teacher Kimberly.Rivers@rcsdk12.org
Rachel Strickland 2nd Grade ICOT Rachel.Strickland@rcsdk12.org
Lisa Tribunella 4th Grade Teacher Lisa.Tribunella@rcsdk12.org
Joseph Vogt Physical Education Teacher Joseph.Vogt@rcsdk12.org
Kerry Zito 3rd Grade Teacher Kerry.Zito@rcsdk12.org

Intervention Teachers

First Name Last Name Position E-Main
Laura Deragon Intervention Teacher Laura.Deragon@rcsdk12.org
Thomas Gafney Intervention Teacher Thomas.Gaffney@rcsdk12.org
Amanda Galvan Intervention Teacher Amanda.Galvan@rcsdk12.org
Kimberly Mendelson Intervention Teacher Kimberly.Mendelson@rcsdk12.org
A.Paige Molisani Intervention Teacher A.Paige.Molisani@rcsdk12.org
Karen Schutt Intervention Teacher Karen.Schutt@rcsdk12.org
Shauna Smith Intervention Teacher Shauna.Smith@rcsdk12.org

Support Staff

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail
Celestine Auld ATS Celestine.Auld@rcsdk12.org
Karma Bevel Assistant Custodian Karma.Bevel@RCSDK12.ORG
Robert Blankfield Custodian Engineer Robert.Blankfield@RCSDK12.org
Sandra D. Smith Office Clerk IV SandraD.Smith@RCSDK12.ORG
Keyonna Dixon Teacher Assistant Keyonna.Dixon@rcsdk12.org
Mark Elsaw Custodian Mark.Elsaw@RCSDK12.ORG
Joan Harris PreK Para Professional Joan.Harris@RCSDK12.ORG
Freddie Henderson Teacher Assistant Freddie.Henderson@rcsdk12.org
Vincent Paris Library Media Specialist Vincent.Paris@RCSDK12.org
James Reynell Para Professional James.Reynell@RCSDK12.ORG
Debra Smith School Secretary Debra.Smith@RCSDK12.ORG
Wanda Vargas Parent Liaison Wanda.Vargas@RCSDK12.ORG