School Based Planning Team Members

Role Last Name First Name E-Mail
Administrative/ASAR Johnson Johnson Camaron.Johnson@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Walters Allyn Allyn.Walters@rcsdk12.org
BENTE Montes Carmen Carmen.Montes@rcsdk12.org
Namesake Cooper Dr. Walter Lutecium@Rochester.RR.com
Parent White Jasmine Jasminewhite5164@gmail.com
Teacher/RTA Holderbaum Katherine Katherine.Holderbaum@rcsdk12.org
Administrative/ASAR Wertz Jason Jason.Wertz@rcsdk12.org
Parent Liaison/RAP Ogden Freedia Freedia.Ogden@rcsdk12.org
School Community Site Coordinator/RTA Festenstein Lia Lia.Festenstein@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Schleyer Julianne Julianne.Schleyer@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Sanzotta Kimberly Kimberly.Sanzotta@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Wellman Nicole Nicole.Wellman@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Walters Allyn Allyn.Walters@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Wall Stacie Stacie.Wall@rcsdk12.org
Parent Kpor Janice jankhelena@gmail.com

Meeting Minutes