School Based Planning Team Members

Role Last Name First Name E-Mail
Parent Adams Ricardo ricardo_ppu@yahoo.com
Community Partner Reynolds Carrington Carrington.Reynolds@rcsdk12.org
Administrative/ASAR Camaron Clyburn Camaron.Clyburn@rcsdk12.org
Administrative/ASAR Washington Deborah Deborah.Solomon@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Kelly Jennifer Jennifer.kelly@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Zacherl Rebecca Rebecca.Zacherl@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Herkamp Leigh Leigh.Herkamp@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Betancourt Courtney Courtney.Brockler@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Walters Allyn Allyn.Walters@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Zdunczyk Stephen Stephen.Zdunczyk@rcsdk12.org
BENTE Montes Carmen Carmen.Montes@rcsdk12.org
Namesake Cooper Dr. Walter Lutecium@Rochester.RR.com
Parent Weaver Ticara
Parent White Jasmine
RAP Bradberry Kenia Kenia.Bradberry@rcsdk12.org
Teacher Bridges Redia Redia.Bridges@rcsdk12.org
Teacher Holderbaum Katherine Katherine.Holderbaum@rcsdk12.org
Teacher Stearns Lindsay Lindsay.Stearns@rcsdk12.org
Teacher Spillane Alex Alex.Spillane@rcsdk12.org

Meeting Minutes