School Based Planning Team Members

Role Last Name First Name E-Mail
Community Partner Reynolds Carrington Carrington.Reynolds@rcsdk12.org
Administrative/ASAR Camaron Clyburn Camaron.Clyburn@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Zacherl Rebecca Rebecca.Zacherl@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Herkamp Leigh Leigh.Herkamp@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Betancourt Courtney Courtney.Brockler@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Walters Allyn Allyn.Walters@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Zdunczyk Stephen Stephen.Zdunczyk@rcsdk12.org
BENTE Montes Carmen Carmen.Montes@rcsdk12.org
Namesake Cooper Dr. Walter Lutecium@Rochester.RR.com
Parent White Jasmine
Teacher Holderbaum Katherine Katherine.Holderbaum@rcsdk12.org
Teacher Stearns Lindsay Lindsay.Stearns@rcsdk12.org
Administrative/ASAR Wertz Jason Jason.Wertz@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Eckert Jillian Jillian.Eckert@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Kingsley Thomas Thomas.Kingsley@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Madsen Mackenzie Mackenzie.Madsen@rcsdk12.org
Parent Liaison/RAP Ogden Freedia Freedia.Ogden@rcsdk12.org
Teacher/RTA Wolfe Rachel Rachel.Wolfe@rcsdk12.org
Parent Penn Tonya
Parent Scott Marianna
Teacher/RTA Morales-Kakuda Patricia Patricia.Morales-Kakuda@rcsdk12.org

Meeting Minutes