• Welcome to the
    Rochester International  Academy's School-Based Planning Team

    Our School-Based Planning Team is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our School Comprehensive Education Plan.  The planning team assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals.  Our team is a decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning.  Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.
     

    2015-2016 School-Based Planning Team Members
    Name                                                                  Role/Title                                              Email
    Mary Andrecolich-Diaz                                     Principal (ASAR)                                  Mary.andrecolich-diaz@rcsdk12.org
    Mark Davis                                                          Assistant Principal (ASAR)                  Mark.davis@rcsdk12.org
    Samuel Consagra                                              ESOL Teacher (RTA)                            Samuel.consagra@rcsdk12.org
    Nicole Flores                                                       ESOL Teacher (RTA)                            Nicole.flores@rcsdk12.org 
    Jennifer Grimes                                                  Instructional Coach (RTA)                 Jennifer.grimes@rcsdk12.org
    Sara Laiosa                                                         Science Teacher (RTA)                      Sarah.laiosa@rcsdk12.org
    Laura Lucyshyn                                                  ESOL Teacher (RTA)                            Laura.lucyshyn@rcsdk12.org
    Stephanie Malady                                             Elementary Teacher (RTA)                Julianne.wise@rcsdk12.org 
    Cheryl Moeller                                                    Parent Representative                      Cmoeller@cfcrochester.org 
    Annie Tran                                                           Math Teacher (RTA)                          Annie.tran@rcsdk12.org 
    Lisa Watson                                                         Elementary Teacher (RTA)                Lisa.watson@rcsdk12.org  
    Julianne Wise                                                Librarian                                         Julianne.wise@rcsdk12.org 
    Juli Zelazny                                                          Physical Education Teacher (RTA)   Juliann.zelazny@rcsdk12.org
    Liz Vazquez                                                         Head Secretary (BENTE)                    Elizabeth.vazquez@rcsdk12.org



    2016-2017 School-Based Planning Meeting Dates
    September , 2016
    October , 2016
    November , 2016
    December , 2016
    January , 2017
    February , 2017
    March , 2017
    April , 2017
    May , 2017 
    June , 2017