Staff Email Information

Last Name First Name Email Position Subject
Aymerich Mindy mindy.aymerich@rcsdk12.org Teacher ESOL
Backus Joanne Joanne.Backus@rcsdk12.org Teacher Math
Bouphavong Raina M Raina.Bouphavong@rcsdk12.org Teacher Foreign Language
Brady-Onisk Megan Megan.Brady-Onisk@rcsdk12.org Administrator
Bunn Mary mary.bunn@rcsdk12.org Teacher Science
Burden Todd Todd.Burden@rcsdk12.org Teacher- (Sub)
Dimatteo Victoria Victoria.DiMatteo@RCSDK12.org Teacher Social Studies
Feldman Jennifer jennifer.feldman@rcsdk12.org CASE
Fell-Rickard Suzanne M Suzanne.Fell-Rickard@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher English
Foust Shawn R Shawn.Foust@RCSDK12.org Teacher Technology
George Anthony J Anthony.George@RCSDK12.org Teacher Art
Harrison Richard D Richard.Harrison@RCSDK12.ORG SSO
Hart Susen Susen.Hart@rcsdk12.org Administrator
Hassall Shelly Shelly.Hassall@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Special Ed
Hawkins Levora Levora.Hawkins@RCSDK12.ORG TA
Hymes-Young Bakahri Bakahri.Hymes-Young@rcsdk12.org Teacher Technology
Kedley Terrence Terrence.Kedley@rcsdk12.org Teacher-(OCR)
Leysath Gail Gail.Leysath@RCSDK12.ORG Counselor
Madson Crystal Crystal.Madsen@rcsdk12.org Teacher English
Majak Kuc Kuc.Majak@rcsdk12.org Parent Liason
Manon Latoya Latoya.Manon@rcsdk12.org Transition Coordinator
Morelle Theresa M Theresa.Morelle@RCSDK12.ORG SSO
Nagle Jody A. JodyA.Nagle@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Special Ed
Nanna Bridget Bridget.Nanna@rcsdk12.org
Nelson Antoinette Antoinette.Nelson@rcsdk12.org SSO
Nenni Richard A RichardA.NenniJr@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Math
Nicholas Wendy Wendy.Nicholas@RCSDK12.ORG Counselor
Ocran Ebo B Ebo.Ocran@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Social Studies
O'Toole Brendan brendan.o'toole@rcsdk12.org Teacher Health
Priel N. Ray N.Ray.Priel@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Health
Raliegh JoAnn JoAnn.Raleigh@rcsdk12.org Secretary
Ramirez Armando Armando.Ramirez@rcsdk12.org Administrator
Ramirez Tara Tara.Ramirez@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher English
Rinere Frank Frank.Rinere@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Science
Saltares Ruben ruben.saltares@rcsdk12.org School Safety Officer
Samis Karen S Karen.Samis@RCSDK12.org Teacher Math
Saporito-Springer Michelle E Michelle.Saporito-Springer@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Social Studies
Scheirer Katrin E Katrin.Scheirer@RCSDK12.ORG Counselor
Scofield Steven M Steven.Scofield@RCSDK12.org Teacher PE
Sickles Stephen Stephen.Sickles@rcsdk12.org
Trzcinski Mark Mark.Trzcinski@RCSDK12.org Psychologist
Whalen Lori lori.whalen@rcsdk12.org Sr. School Secretary
Wilkerson Lisa Lisa.Wilkerson@rcsdk12.org Teacher Special Ed
Wilson William H William.Wilson@RCSDK12.org Teacher Special Ed