Staff Email Information

Last Name First Name Email Position Subject
Aguero Martinez Marvic Marvic.AgueroMartinez@rcsdk12.org Home School Assistant
Anthony Hayward Hayward.Anthony@rcsdk12.org Custodian
Aymerich Mindy Mindy.Aymerich@rcsdk12.org Teacher ESOL
Backus Joann Joann.Backus@rcsdk12.org Teacher Math
Bouphavong Raina M Raina.Bouphavong@rcsdk12.org Teacher Foreign Language
Brady-Onisk Megan Megan.Brady-Onisk@rcsdk12.org Administrator
Bunn Mary Mary.Bunn@rcsdk12.org Teacher Science
Burden Todd Todd.Burden@rcsdk12.org Teacher Business
Cheng Alicia Alicia.Cheng@rcsdk12.org Teacher Science
DeFranco Cecelia Cecelia.DeFranco@rcsdk12.org Home School Assistant
Deignan Marilyn Marilyn.Deignan@rcsdk12.org Teacher Science
Fell-Rickard Suzanne M Suzanne.Fell-Rickard@rcsdk12.org Teacher English
George Anthony J Anthony.George@rcsdk12.org Teacher Art
Harris Monique Monique.Harris@rcsdk12.org SSO
Harrison Richard D Richard.Harrison@rcsdk12.org SSO
Hart Susen Susen.Hart@rcsdk12.org Administrator
Hassall Shelly Shelly.Hassall@rcsdk12.org Teacher Special Ed
Hawkins Levora Levora.Hawkins@rcsdk12.org TA
Heale Bryan Bryan.Heale@rcsdk12.org Teacher OCR
Hebert Lisa Lisa.Hebert@rcsdk12.org School Nurse
Izzo Erminie Erminie.Izzo@rcsdk12.org School Psychologist
Kedley Terrence Terrence.Kedley@rcsdk12.org Teacher OCR
Leysath Gail Gail.Leysath@rcsdk12.org Counselor
Madsen Crystal Crystal.Madsen@rcsdk12.org Teacher English
Morelle Theresa M Theresa.Morelle@rcsdk12.org Social Worker
Nagle Jody A. JodyA.Nagle@rcsdk12.org Teacher Special Ed
Nanna Bridget Bridget.Nanna@rcsdk12.org Speech
Nenni Richard A Richard.Nenni@rcsdk12.org Teacher Math
Nicholas Wendy Wendy.Nicholas@RCSDK12.ORG Counselor
Noye Olivia Olivia.Noye@rcsdk12.org Teacher Social Studies
Ocran Ebo B Ebo.Ocran@RCSDK12.ORG Teacher Social Studies
Osgood Michelle Michelle.Osgood@rcsdk12.org Special Education Administrator
O'Toole Brendan brendan.o'toole@rcsdk12.org Teacher Health
Pimm David David.Pimm@rcsdk12.org Head Custodian
Raleigh JoAnn JoAnn.Raleigh@rcsdk12.org Clerical
Ramirez Armando Armando.Ramirez@rcsdk12.org Administrator
Rivera-Delgado Ishimara Ishimara.Rivera-Delgado@rcsdk12.org SSO
Samis Karen S Karen.Samis@rcsdk12.org Teacher Math
Saporito-Springer Michelle E Michelle.Saporito-Springer@rcsdk12.org Teacher Social Studies
Scheirer Katrin E Katrin.Scheirer@rcsdk12.org Counselor
Sickles Stephen Stephen.Sickles@rcsdk12.org Teacher OCR
Stiner Brendan Brendan.Stiner@rcsdk12.org Teacher Phys. Ed.
Stiner Donal DonalE.Stiner@rcsdk12.org Teacher OCR
Trifeletti Leigh Leigh.Trifeletti@rcsdk12.org Teacher OCR
Whalen Lori Lori.Whalen@rcsdk12.org Sr. School Secretary
Wilkerson Lisa Lisa.Wilkerson@rcsdk12.org Teacher Special Ed
Zoyhofski Todd Todd.Zoyhofski@rcsdk12.org Teacher Special Ed