Administration

Title Name Extension Email
Principal Ed Mascadri 1491 edward.mascadri@rcsdk12.org
Assistant Principal Nyree Wims-Hall 1540 nyree.wims-hall@rcsdk12.org
Assistant Principal Jerome Vacca 2650 jerome.vacca@rcsdk12.org
Athletic Director David Boundy 1740 david.boundy@rcsdk12.org

Support Staff

Title Name Extension Email
Office Clerk III Adames, Wanda 1490 wanda.adames@rcsdk12.org
TCOSE Bullock, Darlene 1493 darlene.bullock@rcsdk12.org
Librarian Carnevale, Melissa 2310 melissa.carnevale@rcsdk12.org
SPED Cody, Rebecca 1660 rebecca.cody@rcsdk12.org
ISS Coleman, Emmanuel 2260 emmanuel.coleman@rcsdk12.org
Counselor (A-L) Crans, Vanessa 2492 vanessa.crans@rcsdk12.org
Student Support Dorrow, Andrew 1422 andrew.dorrow@rcsdk12.org
Speech Gordon, Virginia 1410 virginia.gordon@rcsdk12.org
Social Worker Graham, Ebonesha 2491 ebonesha.graham@rcsdk12.org
Help Zone Clark, Tyshauna 1400 tclark@centerforyouth.net
Registrar Hunter, Kimberly 2370 kimberly.hunter@rcsdk12.org
Behavior Specialist LaDue, Steve 2630 steve.ladue@rcsdk12.org
Social Worker La Juett, Gloria 2494 gloria.lajuett@rcsdk12.org
Head Secretary Maxwell, Michelle 1492 michelle.maxwell@rcsdk12.org
Office Clerk III Mohr, Nancy 1495 nancy.mohr@rcsdk12.org
Psychologist Mummery, Mark 1418 mark.mummery@rcsdk12.org
Counselor (M-Z) Musinger, Margery 2493 margery.musinger@rcsdk12.org
CASE Nicholson, Marissa 1411 marissa.nicholson@rcsdk12.org
Home School Assistant Roman, Nora 1415 nora.roman@rcsdk12.org
Office Clerk III Santillo, Donyel 2490 donyel.santillo@rcsdk12.org
Nurse Seibert, Audrey 2411 audrey.seibert@rcsdk12.org
Custodian Wilson, Victor 6531 ples.wilson@rcsdk12.org