• Welcome to RISE Community School School-Based Planning Team (SBPT)

    Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

    If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today!

     

    2018-2019 Team Members

    Name

     

    Email

    Mark Rokosz    mark.rokosz@rcsdk12.org
    Julie Ricciuto    julie.ricciuto@rcsdk12.org
    Stefanie Cordeiro    stefanie.cordeiro@rcsdk12.org 
    Taylor Johnson    taylor.johnson@rcsdk12.org 
    Denise Schultz    denise.schultz@rcsdk12.org 
    Michelle Kanealy    michelle.kanealy@rcsdk12.org 
    Lynn Parks    lynn.parks@rcsdk12.org 
    Mary Martinez    mary.martinez@rcsdk12.org 
         
         
         
         
         
         

                           

    2018-2019 Meeting Dates

    Please Join Us!

    Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Other meeting times and events will be posted to our school’s website and on our social media channels. Please check with our Parent Liaison or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students’ educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.

     

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.