• Welcome to Kodak Park School #41 School-Based Planning Team (SBPT)

    Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

    If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today!

     

    2016-2017 Team Members

    Name

    Role / Title

    Email

    Lisa Whitlow

    Principal

    Lisa.Whitlow@rcsdk12.org 

    Tiffany Lee

    Assistant Principal

    Tiffany.Lee@rcsdk12.org

    Christian ZwahlenAssistant PrincipalChristian.Zwahlen@rcsdk12.org

    Cynthia Ragus

    Assistant Principal

    Cynthia.Ragus@rcsdk12.org 

    Amy Tata Expanded Learning Administrator

    Deborah Nicowski 

    Teacher   Deborah.Nicowski@rcsdk12.org

    Ann Fazio

    Teacher

    Ann.Fazio@rcsdk12.org

    Irene Fazio

    Teacher

    Irene.Fazio@rcsdk12.org  

    Joseph Vick      

    Teacher   Joseph.Vick@rcsdk12.org
    Margaret SchultzTeacher Margaret.Schultz@rcsdk12.org
    Tracy DiProjettoParent 
    Carmen PerezParent  
    Markell Thompson  Parent 
    Deshann WilsonParent  

                           

    2016-2017 Meeting Dates

    Please Join Us!

    Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Other meeting times and events will be posted to our school’s website. Please check with our Parent Liaison or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students’ educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.

     

     Meeting Dates:  Meeting Location:

    October 2, 2016

    November 3, 2016

    December 1, 2016

    January 12, 2017

    February 9, 2017

    March 2, 2017

    April 6, 2017

    May 4, 2017

    June 1, 2017 

    Kodak Park School #41

    279 W. Ridge Road

    Rochester, NY 14615 

    Library

    585-254-4472

     Meeting Time: 5:15-6:15pm 

    (Our meetings typically last about 1 hour)