Staff Contact Information

Name Title Extension E-mail
Weaver, David Custodian ext. 1321 David.Weaver@rcsdk12.org
Smith, Brittney Counselor ext. 1201 Brittany.Smith@RCSDK12.ORG
Devos,Heather Secretary ext. 1007 Heather.Devos@rcsdk12.org
Shellman,Cedric Center for Youth ext. 1170 Cedric.shellman@rcsdk12.org
Stellman, Ashley Social Worker ext. 1290 ashley.Holand@rcsdk12.org
Ellis, Lisa Nurse ext.1020 Lisa.Ellis@rcsdk12.org
Esada,Rosa COOK MANAGER ext. 1302 rosa.espada@rcsdk12.org
Brooks, Nytazia Parent Liason ext. 1004 Nytazia.Brooks@rcsdk12.org
Statt, Teresa Speech Department ext. 2030 Teresa.Statt@RCSDK12.ORG
Bianchi,Gwendolyn Speech Department ext. 2030 Gwendolyn.Bianchi@rcsdk12.org
Carson, Maisha Office Clerk IV ext. 1008 Maisha.Carson@RCSDK12.ORG
Rinck,Carolynn Speech ext. 3081 Carolynn.Rinck@rcsdk12.org
Coates,Patty Nurse ext. 1020 Patty.Coates@rcsdk12.org
Jean.Calabrese@RCSDK12.ORG Associate Director ext. 1240 Jean.Calabrese@RCSDK12.ORG
Streeter, Kara Psychologist ext. 1000 Kara.Streeter@rcsdk12.org
Dingus, Elizabeth Psychologist ext. 2150 Elizabeth.Dingus@rcsdk12.org
Bell-Curry, Donna PP ext. 3070 Donna.Bell-Curry@rcsdk12.org
Lee-Sinletary. Dannetta ISS ext. 1170 dannetta.lee-singletary@rcsdk12.org
Murphy, Tina PT ext. 1210 Tina.Murphy@rcsdk12.org
Belfiore. Julie Teacher of the Deaf Julie.Belfiore@RCSDK12.ORG
Rohan, Jake TOA ext. 3020 Jacob.Rohan@rcsdk12.org
Yasses,Sarah TOA ext. 2340 Sarah.Yasses@RCSDK12.ORG
Moucha-Mason, Janelle E TOA ext. 2330 Janelle.Moucha-Mason@RCSDK12.ORG
Reggi, Dawn M Response to Intervention ext. 2340 Dawn.Reggi@RCSDK12.ORG
Servoss, Elizabeth J Response to Intervention ext. 2320 Elizabeth.Servoss@RCSDK12.ORG
King, Timothy C SCHOOL SENTRY Timothy.King@rcsdk12.org
Clark, Patricia C TCHR-SPEC ED SP/HH ext. 2140 Patricia.Clark@RCSDK12.ORG
Rohan, Jennifer TCHR-KINDERGARTEN-FULL DAY ext. 1140 jennifer.rohan@rcsdk12.org
Stubbe, Cynthia J Resource/- TCHR-SPEC ED ext. 2050 Cynthia.Stubbe@RCSDK12.ORG
Carson, Maisha Office Clerk 1008 Maisha.Carson@rcsdk12.org
Kelly,Isaiah Per Diem Teacher 1120 Isaiah.Kelly@rcsdk12.org
Schustek, Samantha TCHR-HEARING IMPAIRED Samantha.Schustek@rcsdk12.org
Cusack, Wendi TCHR-HEARING IMPAIRED Wendi.Cusack@RCSDK12.ORG
Brooks, Nytazia Para Covid ES Nytazia.Brooks@rcsdk12.org
Zaccaria, Angelica PARA SPEC ED 1:1 Angelica.Zaccaria@rcsdk12.org
Cantu, Bendaline PARA SPEC ED 1:1 Bendaline.Cantu@rcsdk12.org
Rohan, Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher 1140 Jennifer.Rohan@rcsdk12.org
Lopez, Richard Para Pre-K Break Richard.Lopez@rcsdk12.org
Tucker, Michelle Para Pre-K Break Michelle.Tucker@RCSDK12.ORG
Adkins, Lisa PARA PRE-K Lisa.Adkins@RCSDK12.ORG
Garcia, Kayshawnee PARA PRE-K Kayshawnee.Garcia@rcsdk12.org
Davis-Evans, Maleika S PARA PRE-K Maleika.Davis-Evans@rcsdk12.org
Ali, Bushra M Para PREL Break Ali.Bushra@rcsdk12.org
Betts, Lanoea School 07 - PARA PRE-K
Lester, Rolanda Per Diem Building Teacher Rolanda.Lester@rcsdk12.org
Shade, Kimberly L PHYSICAL THERAPIST 1240 Kimberly.Shade@rcsdk12.org
Rudy, Natalie (BOCES) 1020 Natalie.Rudy@rcsdk12.org
Rosa.Espada Cook Manager Rosa.Espada@RCSDK12.ORG