Staff Contact Information

Name Title Extension E-mail
Johnson,Cynthia Custodian 1321 Cynthia.Johnson@rcsdk12.org
Calvin, Brittney Counselor 3552 brittney.Calvin@rcsdk12.org
Corrigan,Lindsay Secretary 1001 Lindsay.Corrigan@rcsdk12.org
Hart, Alyssa Speech Department 3063 alyssa.Hart@rcsdk12.org
Holand, Ashley Social Worker 3553 ashley.Holand@rcsdk12.org
Margaret,Michaels Nurse Assistant 1020 Margaret.Michaels@rcsdk12.org
Shell, Cynthia Secretary 1295 cynthia.Shell@rcsdk12.org
White,Anthony Parent Liason 2140 Anthony.White@rcsdk12.org
Stat, Terri Speech Department 3061 terri.Stat@rcsdk12.org
Bianchi,Gwendolyn Speech Department 2031 Gwendolyn.Bianchi@rcsdk12.org
Castro,Xiomara Office Clerk 1008 Xiomara.Castro@rcsdk12.org
Rinck,Carolynn Speech 2031 Carolynn.Rinck@rcsdk12.org
Coates,Patty Nurse 1020 Patty.Coates@rcsdk12.org