Staff Contact Information

Name Title Extension E-mail
Weaver, David Custodian ext. 1321 David.Weaver@rcsdk12.org
Smith, Brittney Counselor ext. 1201 Brittany.Smith@RCSDK12.ORG
Devos,Heather Secretary ext. 1007 Heather.Devos@rcsdk12.org
Shellman,Cedric Center for Youth ext. 1170 Cedric.shellman@rcsdk12.org
Stellman, Ashley Social Worker ext. 1260 ashley.Holand@rcsdk12.org
Rudy,Natalie Nurse Assistant ext.1020 Natalie.Rudy@rcsdk12.org
Routier, Lisa D COOK MANAGER ext. 1302 Lisa.Routier@RCSDK12.ORG
Medley,Valerie Parent Liason ext. 1004 Valerie.Medley@rcsdk12.org
Statt, Teresa Speech Department ext. 2030 Teresa.Statt@RCSDK12.ORG
Bianchi,Gwendolyn Speech Department ext. 2030 Gwendolyn.Bianchi@rcsdk12.org
Montes, Hilda Office Clerk IV ext. 1008 Hilda.Montes@RCSDK12.ORG
Rinck,Carolynn Speech 3081 Carolynn.Rinck@rcsdk12.org
Coates,Patty Nurse ext. 1020 Patty.Coates@rcsdk12.org
Thomas, Stephanie Associate Director ext. 1210 Stephanie.Thomas@rcsdk12.org
Streeter, Kara Psychologist ext. 1000 Kara.Streeter@rcsdk12.org
Dingus, Elizabeth Psychologist ext. 2150 Elizabeth.Dingus@rcsdk12.org
Bell-Curry, Donna PP ext. 3070 Donna.Bell-Curry@rcsdk12.org
Cooper.Elizabeth. ISS ext. 1170 Elizabeth.Cooper@RCSDK12.ORG
Murphy, Tina PT ext. 1210 Tina.Murphy@rcsdk12.org
Belfiore. Julie Teacher of the Deaf Julie.Belfiore@RCSDK12.ORG
Rohan, Jake TOA ext. 3020 Jacob.Rohan@rcsdk12.org
Yasses,Sarah TOA ext. 2340 Sarah.Yasses@RCSDK12.ORG
Moucha-Mason, Janelle E TOA ext. 2330 Janelle.Moucha-Mason@RCSDK12.ORG
Reggi, Dawn M Response to Intervention ext. 2340 Dawn.Reggi@RCSDK12.ORG
Servoss, Elizabeth J Response to Intervention ext. 2320 Elizabeth.Servoss@RCSDK12.ORG
King, Timothy C SCHOOL SENTRY Timothy.King@rcsdk12.org
Clark, Patricia C TCHR-SPEC ED SP/HH ext. 2140 Patricia.Clark@RCSDK12.ORG
Pugliese, Patricia A Resource/Mentor ext. 2160 Patricia.Pugliese@RCSDK12.ORG
Stubbe, Cynthia J Resource/- TCHR-SPEC ED ext. 2050 Cynthia.Stubbe@RCSDK12.ORG