Staff Contact Information

Name Title Extension E-mail
Johnson,Cynthia Custodian 1321 Cynthia.Johnson@rcsdk12.org
Smith, Brittney Counselor 3552 Brittany.Smith@RCSDK12.ORG
Corrigan,Lindsay Secretary 1001 Lindsay.Corrigan@rcsdk12.org
Hart, Alyssa Speech Department 3063 alyssa.Hart@rcsdk12.org
Holand, Ashley Social Worker 3553 ashley.Holand@rcsdk12.org
Margaret,Michaels Nurse Assistant 1020 Margaret.Michaels@rcsdk12.org
Devos, Heather Secretary 1295 Heather.Devos@rcsdk12.org
Medley,Valerie Parent Liason 2140 Valerie.Medley@rcsdk12.org
Statt, Teresa Speech Department 3061 Teresa.Statt@RCSDK12.ORG
Bianchi,Gwendolyn Speech Department 2031 Gwendolyn.Bianchi@rcsdk12.org
Montes, Hilda Office Clerk 1008 Hilda.Montes@RCSDK12.ORG
Rinck,Carolynn Speech 2031 Carolynn.Rinck@rcsdk12.org
Coates,Patty Nurse 1020 Patty.Coates@rcsdk12.org