Welcome to School Based Planning Team

  • Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

    If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today!

    School #42

    3330 Lake Avenue
    Rochester, NY 14621 
     
    Please join us! 

School Based Planning Team Members

Name Role Email
Lisa Whitlow Principal Lisa.Whitlow@rcsdk12.org
Mark Davis Assistant Principal Mark.Davis@rcsdk12.org
Wayne Phillips Teacher Wayne.Phillips@rcsdk12.org
Kristine Inguaggiato Teacher Kristine.Inguaggiato@RCSDK12.ORG
Carletha Bell Teacher Carletha.Bell@RCSDK12.ORG
Irene Fazio Teacher Irene.Fazio@RCSDK12.ORG
Andrea Ebner Teacher Andrea.Ebner@rcsdk12.org
Kimberly Alfieri Teacher Kimberly.Alfieri@rcsdk12.org
Rebecca Fulton Parent Rebecca.fulton@gmail.com
Katrina Zimmerman Parent kditucci@hotmail.com
Bobi Papaleo Parent bobipapaleo@yahoo.com

School Based Planning Team Minutes