• Welcome to School No. 42’s School-Based Planning Team

     

    Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

    If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today!

     

    2016/2017 Team Members

     

     

    Dr. Beverley Pringle                    Principal                     Beverley.Pringle@rcsdk12.org

    Terry Richards                            Assistant Principal      Terry.Richards@rcsdk12.org

    Michele Diekvoss                        Secretary                    Michele.Diekvoss@rcsdk12.org

    Mary Ann Bailey                        Teacher                      Mary.Bailey@rcsdk12.org

    Jodi Baker                                   Teacher                       Jodi.Baker@rcsdk12.org

    Katherine Gilbert                        Teacher                       Katherine.Gilbert@rcsdk12.org

    Molly Sanchez                            Teacher                       Mary.Sanchez@rcsdk12.org

    Julie Thurley                               Teacher                       Julie.Thurley@rcsdk12.org 

    Jeannine Trippodo                      Teacher                       Jeannine.Trippodo@rcsdk12.org
     
    Kathy Clarke                               RTA                           Kathryn.Clarke@rcsdk12.org
     
    Jael Quintana                              Parent
     
     
     
     
    2016/2017 Upcoming Meeting Dates
     
    March 2, 2017
    March 9, 2017 
     
    All meetings begin at 8:00 a.m., and are held in the Library at:
    School #42
    3330 Lake Avenue
    Rochester, NY 14621 
     
    Please join us!