2025-26 District-Wide School Safety Team

Jacob Scott - Chief of Operations/Chief Emergency Officer

James Sheppard – Director of Safety and Security

Joseph Jackson – Supervisor of Safety and Security

Crystal Clark – Executive Director of Student Support Services

Margaret Sergent – Rochester Teachers Association (RTA)

Deon Rodgers - Association of Supervisors & Administrators of Rochester (ASAR)

Marta Vargas-Perez – Board of Education Non-Teaching Employees (BENTE)

Doriy Jackson – Rochester Association of Paraprofessionals (RAP)

Keisha Hollomon - Director of Community and Parent Involvement (Parent

Organizations Representative)

Stephanie Morrill – Director of Transportation

Thomas Keysa – Director of Facilities

Deidre Hammond-Turner – Emergency Response Planning Coordinator

Anissa Henry-Wheeler – Auditor General (Board of Education Employee)

James Patterson Sr– Board of Education (Board of Education Representative)