• 2018-19 School Based Planning Team

    Meeting Dates for 2018-2019
    4:00 - 5:00 pm on the following Wednesdays in the library:
     
    September 19
    October 17
    November 28
    January 16
    March 20
    April 24
    May 15
    June 19

     

    Mary Ferguson, Principal, mary.ferguson@rcsdk12.org
     
    Amy Lyle,  Assistant Principal, amy.lyle@RCSDK12.org
     
    Alvin Simpson, Teaching Assistant,  alvin.simpson@rcsdk12.org
     
    Ana Milian-Holmes, Teacher, Grade 4  ana.milian-holmes@rcsdk12.org
     
    Michelle Calogero, Special Education Teacher, Michelle.Calogero@rcsdk12.org
     
    Danielle Branner, Reading, danielle.branner@rcsdk12.org
     
    Lynell Wheeler, Math, lynell.wheeler@rcsdk12.org
     
    Michael Conover, Math, michael.conover@rcsdk12.org

    Susan Reuter,  Librarian, susan.reuter@rcsdk12.org

    Jen Case, Parent of a 1st, 4th, and 6th Grader

    Lisa Stark, Parent of a 1st Grader

    Jasmine Cruz, Parent of a 1st Grader