• 2019-20 School Based Planning Team

    Meeting Dates for 2019-2020
    4:00 - 5:00 pm on the following Wednesdays in the library:
     
    September 18
    October 16
    November 20
    December 18
    January 15
    February 12
    March 18
    April 15
    May 20

     

    Mary Ferguson, Principal, mary.ferguson@rcsdk12.org
     
    Amy Lyle,  Assistant Principal, amy.lyle@RCSDK12.org
     
    Alvin Simpson, Teaching Assistant,  alvin.simpson@rcsdk12.org
     
    Ana Milian-Holmes, Teacher, Grade 4  ana.milian-holmes@rcsdk12.org
     
    Amy Schultheis, Special Education Teacher, Amy.Schultheis@rcsdk12.org
     
    Michelle Calogero, Special Education Teacher, Michelle.Calogero@rcsdk12.org
     
    Lauren Schallmo, Special Education Teacher, Lauren.Schallmo@rcsdk12.org 
     
    Lynell Wheeler, Math, lynell.wheeler@rcsdk12.org

    Jennifer Vega, Parent 

    Lisa Stark, Parent