Support Staff

Title Name Extension E-mail
Psychologist Austin, Heidi 6072 Heidi.Austin@RCSDK12.ORG
Nurse Collins, Kate 6021 Katherine.Collins@RCSDK12.ORG
Center for Youth Ruiz, Orlando 2130 Orlando.Ruiz@RCSDK12.ORG
School Secretary Garcia, Noelia 1511 Noelia.Garcia@RCSDK12.ORG
Social Worker Lee, Meredith 6071 Meredith.Lee@RCSDK12.ORG
Library Daitz, Janice 2030 Janice.Daitz@RCSDK12.ORG
Parent Liaison McKinney, Patricia 1053 Patricia.McKinney@RCSDK12.ORG
Asst. Custodian Montgomery, Scott 1570 Scott.Montgomery@RCSDK12.ORG
Head Custodian Seward, Tim 1570 Timothy.Seward@RCSDK12.ORG
Clerk III Stam, Laura 1510 Laura.Stam@RCSDK12.ORG
Coach/ELT Swick, Joanne 2120 Joanne.Swick@RCSDK12.ORG
OT Thettu, Deepak 6020 Deepak.Thettu@RCSDK12.ORG
Coach/ELT McInerney, Kimberly 2120 Kimberly.McInerney@RCSDK12.org
Coach/Math Burton, Aprille 2120 Aprille.Burton@RCSDK12.org
PT Amy, M. 6020 Michael.Amy@RCSDK12.ORG
Psychologist Pfaff, Tricia 6072 Tricia.PFaff@rcsdk12.org
Nurse's Assistant Casiano, Janice 6021 Janice.Casiano@rcsdk12.org
Counselor King, Ashley 6072 Ashley.King@rcsdk12.org
Teacher Assistant Zenovia D'Arienzo 6130 Zenovia.D'Arienzo@rcsdk12.org
Paraprofessional Julien Wolfe 1000 Julien.Wolfe@rcsdk12.org
Paraprofessional Douglas, Michelle 2100 Michelle.Douglas@rcsdk12.org
Paraprofessional Pomerantz, Latasha 1070 Latasha.Pomerantz@rcsdk12.org
Teacher Assistant Smith, Kiari 2010 Kiari.Smith@rcsdk12.org
Paraprofessional Quattlebaum, Joanne 1070 Joanne.Quattlebaum@rcsdk12.org