Support Staff

Title Name Extension E-mail
Psychologist Austin, Heidi 6072 Heidi.Austin@RCSDK12.ORG
Nurse Collins, Kate 6021 Katherine.Collins@RCSDK12.ORG
Center for Youth Dean, Joe 1501 JDean@centerforyouth.net
School Secretary Garcia, Noelia 1511 Noelia.Garcia@RCSDK12.ORG
Social Worker Lee, Meredith 6071 Meredith.Lee@RCSDK12.ORG
Library Maxick, Stacey 2030 Stacey.Maxick@RCSDK12.ORG
Parent Liaison McKinney Patricia 1053 Patricia.McKinney@RCSDK12.ORG
Asst. Custodian Montgomery, Scott 1570 Scott.Montgomery@RCSDK12.ORG
CASE Moscicki, Donna, Dr. CO Donna.Moscicki@rcsdk12.org
Head Custodian Seward, Tim 1570 Timothy.Seward@RCSDK12.ORG
Clerk III Stam, Laura 1510 Laura.Stam@RCSDK12.ORG
Coach/ELT Swick, Joanne 2120 Joanne.Swick@RCSDK12.ORG
OT Thettu, Deepak 6020 Deepak.Thettu@RCSDK12.ORG