CSR 15 Contacts

  • To contact any of the teachers during the day, please call our main office phone at:  585-262-8830

School 15 Staff

First Name Last Name Position E-mail
Robert Alexander 2nd Grade Robert.Alexander@RCSDK12.org
Eli Artman 6th Grade Joel.Artman@RCSDK12.ORG
Jessica Banks 6th Grade Special Ed Jessica.Banks@rcsdk12.org
Ashwin Basnet Parent Liaison Ashwin.Basnet@RCSDK12.ORG
Rosa Bellone Assistant Principal Rosa.Bellone@rcsdk12.org
Jennifer Benton 5th Grade Jennifer.Benton@rcsdk12.org
Bethany Bibbee Social Worker Bethany.Bibbee@rcsdk12.org
Meghan Bosek 4th Grade Meghan.Bosek@rcsdk12.org
Danielle Branner 5th Grade Danielle.Branner@rcsdk12.org
Michele Butz Secretary Michele.Butz@RCSDK12.ORG
Kate Collins Nurse
Chywane Collins-Ely 3rd Grade Chywane.Collins-Ely@RCSDK12.ORG
Traci Comstock Special Ed Traci.Comstock@RCSDK12.ORG
Jaime Cranker Art Jaime.Cranker@rcsdk12.org
Josephine Dale 4th Grade Josephine.Dale@rcsdk12.org
Mindy DiSanto 1st Grade Special Ed Mindy.DiSanto@rcsdk12.org
David Dowd 6th Grade David.Dowd@rcsdk12.org
Margot Egling Reading Teacher Margot.Egling@RCSDK12.ORG
Ivis Flores Primary Project Ivis.Flores@rcsdk12.org
Brandon Fowler Intervention / Special Ed Brandon.Fowler@RCSDK12.ORG
Melissa Frost Librarian Melissa.Frost@RCSDK12.ORG
Julianne Golanka Speech Julianne.Golanka@rcsdk12.org
Shauna Graham TA Shauna.Graham@rcsdk12.org
Shannon Gross Pre-K 4 year old Shannon.Gross@RCSDK12.ORG
Mary Hurley Kindergarten Mary.Hurley@rcsdk12.org