• IT Staff

Instructional Technology Staff



Director
Email
: Timothy.Johnsen@RCSDK12.ORG

Tim Johnsen 

 



Lead Teacher Instructional Technology
Email
: Sheldon.Cox@rcsdk12.org

Website: www.rcsdk12.org/sheldon
Sheldon Cox 

 



Lead Teacher Instructional Technology
Email
: Randy.Schenk@rcsdk12.org

Randy Schenk 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Brian.Bizzigotti@rcsdk12.org

Brian Bizzigotti 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Thea.Delehanty@RCSDK12.ORG

Thea Delehanty 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Kathleen.Eisenberg@rcsdk12.org

Kathleen Eisenberg 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Yelena.Melnichenko@RCSDK12.ORG

Website: www.rcsdk12.org/it/Yelena
Yelena Melnichenko 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Elizaveta.Steffen@rcsdk12.org

Website: www.rcsdk12.org/it/steffen
Liza Steffen 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Larisa.useda@rcsdk12.org

Larisa Useda