• IT Staff

Instructional Technology Staff



Executive Director
Email
: Glen.Vanderwater@rcsdk12.org

Glen VanDerwater 

 



Associate Director
Email
: Timothy.Johnsen@RCSDK12.ORG

Tim Johnsen 

 



Lead Teacher Instructional Technology
Email
: Sheldon.Cox@rcsdk12.org

Website: www.rcsdk12.org/sheldon
Sheldon Cox 

 



Lead Teacher Instructional Technology
Email
: Randy.Schenk@rcsdk12.org

Randy Schenk 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Brian.Bizzigotti@rcsdk12.org
Schools: 3, Wilson Foundation, Early College, VAR
Brian Bizzigotti 

 



Virtual Academy of Rochester Coordinator, Registrar
Email
: Jennifer.Coon@rcsdk12.org

Jen Coon 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Thea.Delehanty@RCSDK12.ORG
Schools: 2, 10, 17, 19, 23, 34, 58
Thea Delehanty 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Kathleen.Eisenberg@rcsdk12.org
Schools: 7, 8, 20, 22, 25, SOTA
Kathleen Eisenberg 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Ryan.Goff@rcsdk12.org
Schools: 45, 54, Wilson, VAR
Website: www.rcsdk12.org/it/goff
Ryan Goff 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Pete.Hilling@rcsdk12.org
Schools: 4, 15, 16, 35, 50, 53 and IM&T High School Interns
Website: www.rcsdk12.org/it/hilling
Pete Hilling 

 



Network Administrator
Email
: Nicole.Klimek@rcsdk12.org

Nicole Klimek 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Yelena.Melnichenko@RCSDK12.ORG
Schools: East, Edison, Monroe, NECP, NWCP, SOTA, SWW
Website: www.rcsdk12.org/it/Yelena
Yelena Melnichenko 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Katherine.Orem-Derthick@RCSDK12.org
Schools: 29, 33, 39, 43, 42, 44, 57
Website:
Katie Orem-Derthick 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Elizaveta.Steffen@rcsdk12.org
Schools: IATHS, LAFYM, Monroe, SWW, Vanguard, RIA, Edison
Website: www.rcsdk12.org/it/steffen
Liza Steffen 

 



IT Resource Teacher
Email
: Larisa.useda@rcsdk12.org
Schools: 5, 9, 12, 28, 46, 52
Larisa Useda 

 



IM&T Project Administator
Email
: Christine.Volkmar@RCSDK12.ORG

Chris Volkmar