• Each school is assigned an Attendance Home-School Assistant who is in daily communication with students and their families. They ensure that all RCSD students are accounted for, and that all students are given the services needed to keep them in school regularly. 

    2018-2019 Attendance Home-School Assistants:

School Number School Name Last Name First Name Phone Number Email
2 Clara Barton Logan Yolanda 585-405-2044 Yolanda.Logan@rcsdk12.org
3 Nathaniel Rochester Community School Martinez Vida 585-405-5847 Davida.Martinez@rcsdk12.org
4 George Mather Forbes Collier Chad 585-402-6603 Chad.Collier@rcsdk12.org
5 John H. Williams Dent Kerrisha 585-397-6302 Kerrisha.Dent1@rcsdk12.org
7 Virgil I. Grissom Ruffin Marion 585-405-5217 Marion.Ruffin@rcsdk12.org
8 Roberto Clemente Maldonado Marla 585-405-5376 Marla.Maldonado@rcsdk12.org
9 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Leyva Dayana 585-397-8048 Dayana.Leyva@rcsdk12.org
10 Dr. Walter Cooper Academy Logan Yolanda 585-405-2044 Yolanda.Logan@rcsdk12.org
12 James P.B. Duffy Aguero Martinez Marvic 585-284-8957 Marvic.AgueroMartinez@rcsdk12.org
15 Children's School of Rochester Washington Stacey 585-435-1972 Stacey.Washington@rcsdk12.org
16 John Walton Spencer Gause Carl 585-353-8394 Carl.Gause@rcsdk12.org
17 Enrico Fermi Santiago Venus 585-402-8283 Venus.Santiago@rcsdk12.org
19 Charles Lunford Hawkins Cherri 585-775-3176 Cherri.Hawkins@rcsdk12.org
20 Henry Lomb Maldonado Marla 585-405-5376 Marla.Maldonado@rcsdk12.org
22 Lincoln Leyva Dayana 585-397-8048 Dayana.Leyva@rcsdk12.org
25 Nathaniel Hawthorne Grimes Lakeiya 585-405-2084 Lakeiya.Grimes@rcsdk12.org
28 Henry Hudson Detres Hector 585-469-8700 Hector.Detres1@rcsdk12.org
29 Adlai E. Stevenson Matthews Tamiko 585-402-4971 Tamiko.Matthews@rcsdk12.org
33 John James Audubon Grimes Lakeiya 585-405-2084 Lakeiya.Grimes@rcsdk12.org
34 Dr. Louis A. Cerulli Young Martin 585-435-6368 Martin.Young1@rcsdk12.org
35 Pinnacle Aguero Martinez Marvic 585-284-8957 Marvic.AgueroMartinez@rcsdk12.org
39 Andrew J. Townson Hawkins Cherri 585-775-3176 Cherri.Hawkins@rcsdk12.org
106 RISE Encarnacion-Martinez Stephany 585-402-8498 Stephany.Encarnacion-Martinez@rcsdk12.org
42 Abelard Reynolds Scott Chandler 585-397-6139 Chandler.Scott@rcsdk12.org
43 Theodore Roosevelt Santiago Venus 585-402-8283 Venus.Santiago@rcsdk12.org