•  Test   Administration Dates  Make-up Dates
    NYS Alternate Assessment
    (NYSAA)
     TBD  TBD
    NYSESLAT
    Speaking   
    Tuesday, April 12 to
    Friday, May 13
    Must be completed within administration window.
    Grades 3-8 ELA   
    Tuesday, April 5 to
    Thursday, April 7
    Friday, April 8 to
    Wednesday, April 20
    Grades 3-8 Math
    Wednesday, April 13 to
    Friday, April 15
    Monday, April 18 to
    Wednesday, April 20      
     NYSESLAT
    Listening, Reading, writing
    Monday, May 2 to
    Friday, May 13   
    Must be completed within administration window.
    Grades 4 & 8
    Science Performance Test   
    Wednesday, May 25 to
    Friday, June 3
    Must be completed within administration window.
    Grades 4 & 8
    Science written
    Monday, June 6
    Tuesday, June 7 to
    Wednesday, June 8