Name Email Website
Ackerman, Nicole nackerman@voaupny.org
Andrews, Heidi handrews@voaupny.org
Barber, Danielle dbarber@voawny.org https://www.rcsdk12.org/prek/dbarber
Canton, Alyssa acanton@voaupny.org
Caswell, Kayleigh kcaswell@voaupny.org
Cohen, Claire ccohen@voaupny.org
Fabrizi, Suzanne sfabrizi@voaupny.org
Hill, Felice fhill@voaupny.org
Hornquist, Sarah sharrington@voaupny.org
Lloyd, Miranda mlloyd@voawny.org
Phelps, Apryl adragert@voawny.org https://www.rcsdk12.org/prek/adragert
Robinson, Cindy crobinson@voaupny.org
Ross, Martha mross@voaupny.org
Sawade, Nicole
Scherrer, Kayla ksherrer@voawny.org
Stambach, Nicole nbittner@voawny.org https://www.rcsdk12.org/prek/nbittner
Waters, Alisa awaters@voaupny.org