Name Email Website
Brumaghim, Vanessa Vanessa.brumaghim@rcsdk12.org
Cincebox, Rebecca rebecca.cincebox@rcsdk12.org
Devine, Sara sara.devine@rcsdk12.org
Hansen, Heather heather.hansen@rcsdk12.org
Munier, Marie marie.munier@rcsdk12.org https://www.rcsdk12.org/prek/mmunier
Murphy, Sheila sheila.murphy@rcsdk12.org https://www.rcsdk12.org/prek/smurphy
Ontiveros, Leticia leticia.ontiveros@rcsdk12.org https://www.rcsdk12.org/prek/lontiveros
Pickett, Amy amy.pickett@rcsdk12.org https://www.rcsdk12.org/prek/apickett
Spencer, Meaghan meaghan.spencer@rcsdk12.org