Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org

Title

 

First Name

Last Name

 

Email Address

PARENT

Adams

Ricardo

ricardo_ppu@yahoo.com

PARENT

DeCastro

Rosanna

RPD03@aol.com

ADMINISTRATIVE/ASAR

 

Camaron

Clyburn

Camaron.Clyburn@rcsdk12.org

ADMINISTRATIVE/ASAR

 

Solomon

Deborah

Deborah.Solomon@rcsdk12.org

TEACHER/RTA

 

Kelly

Jennifer

Jennifer.kelly@rcsdk12.org

TEACHER/RTA

 

Zacherl

Rebecca

Rebecca.Zacherl@rcsdk12.org

TEACHER/RTA

 

Young

Maurice

  Maurice.Young@rcsdk12.org

TEACHER/RTA

 

Herkamp

Leigh

Leigh.Herkamp@rcsdk12.org

 TEACHER/RTA  O'Reilly HeatherHeather.O'Reilly@rcsdk12.org 
 TEACHER/RTA  Wall Stacie Stacie.Wall@rcsdk12.org
 TEACHER/RTA  Walters Allyn Allyn.Walters@rcsdk12.org
 TEACHER/RTA  Dale Josephine Josephine.Dale@rcsdk12.org
 TEACHER/RTA  Morales-Kakuda Patricia Patricia.Morales-Kakuda@rcsdk12.org
 TEACHER/RTA   Taylor Heidi Heidi.Taylor@rcsdk12.org
 TEACHER/RTA  Osborn Rebecca Rebecca.Osborn@rcsdk12.org
 TEACHER/RTA  Brockler Courtney Courtney.Brockler@rcsdk12.org

RAP

 

Ogden

Freedia

Freedia.Ogden@rcsdk12.org

BENTE

 

Montes

Carmen

Carmen.Montes@rcsdk12.org

OTHER

 

Camaione

Aria

Aria.Camaione-Lind@rcsdk12.org

OTHER

 

Cooper

Walter

Lutecium@Rochester.RR.com

 

 


 


 

 

 

 


SCHOOL BASED PLANNING TEAM MEETINGS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DATES

 

TIMES

 

 

 

LOCATIONS:

  April 11, 2017

 

4:45 - 6:15

 

 

 

Library

  May 9, 2017

 

4:45 - 6:15

 

 

 

Library

  June 13, 2017

 

4:45 - 6:15

 

 

 

Library

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE