Select a School...
Select a School

 
Department of Early Childhood
Central Office Staff Roster
 
 
 
 Tracy
 Tracy Brankline
Secretary 

Ana Burgos

Ana Burgos
Bilingual Secretary
Ana.Burgos@rcsdk12org

 
Theresa Bianchi

Theresa Bianchi
Secretary
theresa.bianchi@rcsdk12.org

 
 Alexandra Carlson
Office Clerk - Registration
 
Maureen Devine-Lorenzo

Maureen Divine-Lorenzo
Social Worker
maureen.divine-lorenzo@rcsdk12.org

                                                               
Robin Hooper         

 Robin Hooper
 Executive Director of Early Childhood
 robin.hooper@rcsdk12.org
           

 Andy
 Andrew MacGowan 
 Project Administrator
Suzanne Menz

Suzanne Menz
Contract Administrator
suzanne.menz@rcsdk12.org

Debra Smarsh

 Debra Smarsh
 Special Education
 Debra.Smarsh@rcsdk12.org

Pam Soule

Pam Soule
Special Education Teacher on Committee
pamela.soule@rcsdk12.org

                                                                    

Karen Spawton

Karen Spawton
Administrative Specialist
karen.spawton@rcsdk12.org

Rosalia Torres

Rosalia Torres
Department Secretary
Rosalia.Torres@rcsdk12.org

CLOSE