Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org

Instructional Technology Staff



Glen VanDerwater
Executive Director: Glen VanDerwater
Email: glen.vanderwater@rcsdk12.org
 
Tim Johnsen
 
Associate Director: Tim Johnsen
 
 
Sheldon Cox
 Lead Teacher Instructional Technology: Sheldon Cox
Email: sheldon.cox@rcsdk12.org             
Randy Schenk

Lead Teacher Instructional Technology: Randy Schenk
Email: randy.schenk@rcsdk12.org
Brian Bizzigotti  
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Brian Bizzigotti
Email: Brian.Bizzigotti@rcsdk12.org
Rosie Castle   Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Rosie Castle
Jen Coon
  Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Jen Coon
Kathleen Eisenberg
 
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Kathleen Eisenberg
Email
: kathleen.eisenberg@rcsdk12.org
 
Ryan Goff   Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Ryan Goff
 
Pete Hilling  
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Pete Hilling
Email
: pete.hilling@rcsdk12.org
Eileen Kalbfus  
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Eileen Kalbfus
Nicole Klimek
  Network Administrator: Nicole Klimek
Email
: nicole.klimek@rcsdk12.org
Yelena Melnechenko
 Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Yelena Melnichenko
Katie Orem   Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Katie Orem-Derthick
 
Liza Steffen   Instructional Technology Resource Teacher:  Liza Steffen
Larisa Useda
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher: Larisa Useda

 
Christine Volkmar  IM&T Project Administator: Christine Volkmar




CLOSE