Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org

 
School of the Arts
Administration
Name Title Responsibility E-mail Phone Extention
Pacheco, Brenda Principal Transportation, Building Safety and Security, Foreign Language Brenda.Pacheco@rcsdk12.org 774-1667
Aspenleiter, JoAnn Assistant Principal Grades 10,11 and 12, Social Studies, Chemistry, Physics, Library, Building Attendance Joann.Aspenleiter@rcsdk12.org 774-6333
Chandler, Brian Assistant Principal Grades 7, 8 and 9, General Science, Earth Science, and Living Environment Brian.Chandler@rcsdk12.ORG 774-6444
Michelsen, Dave School Coordinator of Health, PE and Athletics Health and Athletics, Physical Education, Dance David.Michelsen@rcsdk12.org 774-2270
Nicastro, Kelly Academy Director Testing, Academic Assessments, Scheduling, Counselors, Math, English, Foreign Exchange Students, Graduation Requirements, OCR, ESOL Kelly.Nicastro@rcsdk12.org 774-2492
Tirre, Alan Assistant Principal Arts Assessment, Auditions, Dance, Drama, Music, Theatre Technolgy, Teacher Substitutes, Supervision of SOTA Arts Curriculum and Program Management, Visual Arts Alan.Tirre@RCSDK12.ORG 774-6111
Jones, Brandin Coordinating Administrator SPED Special Education Brandin.Jones@RCSDK12.ORG 774-6222
CLOSE