Select a School...
Select a School

 

Members of our 2016-2017 School Based Planning Team Include…

Natasha Bell

Natasha.Bell@rcsdk12.org

Juan Betancourt

Juan.Betancourt@rcsdk12.org

Sandra Chevalier-Blackman

Sandra.Chevalier-Blackman@rcsdk12.org

Sean Coffey

Sean.Coffey@rcsdk12.org

Daniel Dunne

Daniel.Dunne@rcsdk12.org

Carmen Figueroa

Carmen.Figueroa-Beauchamp@rcsdk12.org

Devin Palmesano-Beach

Devin.Palmesano-Beach@rcsdk12.org

Gina Porter

Gina.Porter@rcsdk12.org

Joi Rice

Lajoie.Rice@rcsdk12.org

Anthony Rodriguez

Anthony.Rodriguez@rcsdk12.org

Theresa Surace

Theresa.Surace@rcsdk12.org

 

CLOSE