Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org

2016-17 School Based Planning Team

Mary Aronson, Principal mary.aronson@rcsdk12.org
 
Amy Lyle,  Assistant Principal amy.lyle@RCSDK12.org
 
Michelle Calogero, Special Education Teacher Michelle.Calogero@rcsdk12.org
 
Tanya Homer, Teacher, Grade 2 tanya.homer@rcsdk12.org
 
Jnita Dixon, Teacher, Grade 3 jnita.dixon@rcsdk12.org

Susan Reuter,  Librarian susan.reuter@rcsdk12.org

Jenna Silpe, Parent  jennasilpe@hotmail.com
 
Holly Perez, Parent hmg714211@yahoo.com
 
Sarah Peers, Parent sarah.peers@gmail.com 
 
Rose Vercolen, Special Education Teacher Rosaria.Vercolen@RCSDK12.org


 Meeting Dates for 2016-2017
3:50 - 5:00 p.m on the following Wednesdays:
 
August 5
September 22
October 19
November 9
December 14
January 18
February 8
April 12
May 17
 
 

 


 
CLOSE