Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org

Welcome to School No. 20's School-Based Planning Team

Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

If you are interested in participating, please call the School's main office today! (585-325-2920)

2015/2016 Team Members

Name

 Title

Email

D'Onnarae Johnson

Principal

donnarae.Johnson@rcsdk12.org

Cheryl Donatella

Assistant Principal

cheryl.donatella@rcsdk12.org

Ruth Young-Card

Teacher Special Ed.

Ruth.young-card@rcsdk12.org

Kathleen Lechner

Teacher Primary

kathleen.lechner@rcsdk12.org

Dennis Costanza    Teacher Intermediatedennis.costanza@rcsdk12.org

Erin Wilmott-Sharra

Teacher ESOL

erin.sharra@rcsdk12.org

Valerie Medley

Parent Liaison 

valerie.medley@rcsdk12.org 

Nicole Mathis

PTO President

nicole.mathis@rcsdk12.org  

 
Please Join Us!

Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Other meeting times and events will be posted to our school's newsletter. Please check with our Parent Liaison or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students' educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.

MEETING DATES:

September 14th
October 5th
November 2nd
December 7th
January 4th
February 1st  
March 7th
April 4th
May 2nd
June 6th

Meeting Location: School 20 Library

 

Henry Lomb School 20

54 Oakman Street

Rochester, NY 14605

 

Meeting Time: 2:20 p.m. 

(Our meetings typically last about 1 hour) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE